Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There are alert 3 Weather Alerts for your area.
56°F

Passing clouds. Cool.

  • 87%
  • 10 mphWNW
  • 87%
    Humidity
  • 52°F
    Dew Point
  • 53°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.82 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 02:10 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 23 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 74° 57° 11mph /W 60% 76°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 72° 59° 12mph /WSW 64% 75°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 68° 57° 11mph /WSW 65% 67°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 64° 56° 14mph /WSW 71% 63°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 63° 56° 14mph /WSW 70% 62°F 1% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 63° 57° 14mph /WSW 71% 62°F 1% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 64° 58° 13mph /WSW 72% 63°F 1% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 68° 58° 12mph /WSW 74% 68°F 2% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 69° 58° 12mph /WSW 74% 68°F 1% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 68° 58° 13mph /WSW 75% 68°F 2% 0.00 "
Fri 02 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 69° 59° 14mph /WSW 74% 68°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 03 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 71° 60° 9mph /WSW 64% 68°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 72° 60° 9mph /WSW 55% 68°F 2% 0.00 "
Mon 05 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 72° 60° 9mph /WSW 55% 68°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 72° 60° 12mph /WSW 62% 68°F 6% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.