Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There are alert 3 Weather Alerts for your area.
54°F

Passing clouds. Cool.

  • 93%
  • 11 mphWNW
  • 93%
    Humidity
  • 52°F
    Dew Point
  • 51°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.98 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 05:09 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 19 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 75° 58° 10mph /WSW 56% 77°F 2% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 70° 59° 15mph /WSW 67% 69°F 2% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 68° 58° 13mph /WSW 70% 67°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 68° 56° 10mph /WSW 68% 67°F 2% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 72° 56° 12mph /WSW 62% 76°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 70° 59° 14mph /WSW 65% 68°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 66° 57° 13mph /WSW 70% 65°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 67° 57° 16mph /WSW 75% 67°F 2% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 68° 59° 14mph /WSW 77% 68°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 69° 60° 15mph /WSW 75% 68°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul sprinkles Sprinkles early. Morning clouds. Cool. 71° 60° 12mph /WSW 71% 74°F 48% 0.02 "
Tue 30 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 71° 60° 13mph /WSW 69% 74°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 71° 60° 14mph /WSW 67% 75°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 71° 60° 12mph /WSW 69% 74°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 02 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 72° 62° 12mph /WSW 70% 75°F 3% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.