Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There are alert 3 Weather Alerts for your area.
66°F

Passing clouds. Mild.

  • 45%
  • 29 mphW
  • 45%
    Humidity
  • 44°F
    Dew Point
  • 66°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.01 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 6:07 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 14 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 67° 53° 13mph /WSW 55% 66°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 15 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 69° 53° 14mph /W 50% 68°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 16 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 68° 52° 17mph /W 51% 67°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 17 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 67° 55° 13mph /W 53% 66°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 18 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 65° 52° 11mph /W 59% 64°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 19 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 66° 53° 10mph /WSW 59% 65°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Quite cool. 62° 54° 13mph /WSW 69% 60°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 63° 54° 12mph /WSW 68% 61°F 1% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 68° 57° 14mph /WSW 64% 67°F 1% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 69° 57° 13mph /WSW 68% 68°F 1% 0.00 "
Mon 24 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 69° 57° 13mph /WSW 68% 69°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 25 Jun tstorms Tstorms early. Morning clouds. Cool. 72° 58° 14mph /WSW 76% 73°F 46% 0.01 "
Wed 26 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 74° 60° 10mph /WSW 64% 76°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 72° 60° 14mph /WSW 73% 74°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 66° 56° 16mph /W 73% 66°F 4% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.