Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
58°F

Partly sunny. Cool.

  • 70%
  • 9 mphS
  • 70%
    Humidity
  • 48°F
    Dew Point
  • 56°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.90 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 09:05 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 01 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 65° 54° 12mph /WSW 60% 65°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 02 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 66° 54° 11mph /WSW 60% 66°F 1% 0.00 "
Sat 03 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 66° 54° 11mph /WSW 60% 66°F 1% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 67° 55° 12mph /WSW 61% 67°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 05 Jun cloudy Overcast. Cool. 64° 56° 12mph /WSW 65% 64°F 2% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Jun cloudy Overcast. Cool. 66° 58° 15mph /SW 65% 65°F 2% 0.00 "
Wed 07 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 66° 59° 13mph /WSW 67% 65°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 08 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 67° 58° 13mph /WSW 66% 65°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 09 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 67° 58° 13mph /W 68% 67°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 10 Jun cloudy Overcast. Cool. 67° 58° 14mph /W 72% 67°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 11 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 66° 58° 19mph /W 65% 66°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 12 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 66° 56° 19mph /W 58% 66°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 13 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 66° 55° 13mph /W 58% 65°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 14 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 67° 55° 15mph /W 71% 65°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 15 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 69° 57° 14mph /W 66% 64°F 4% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.