Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
57°F

Passing clouds. Cool.

  • 81%
  • 10 mphSSW
  • 81%
    Humidity
  • 51°F
    Dew Point
  • 55°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.90 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 00:51 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 13 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 63° 53° 14mph /WSW 67% 62°F 2% 0.00 "
Fri 14 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 67° 53° 12mph /WSW 56% 66°F 1% 0.00 "
Sat 15 Jun mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 67° 53° 14mph /W 53% 67°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 16 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 67° 53° 16mph /W 50% 66°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 17 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 66° 53° 14mph /W 58% 64°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 18 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 64° 53° 15mph /WSW 62% 62°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 19 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Quite cool. 61° 54° 10mph /W 70% 58°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 66° 55° 9mph /WSW 60% 65°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 66° 56° 9mph /W 59% 65°F 1% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 66° 56° 9mph /WSW 63% 65°F 2% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 66° 56° 13mph /WSW 72% 65°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 24 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 64° 55° 18mph /WSW 71% 63°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 25 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 64° 55° 10mph /WSW 58% 64°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 64° 56° 13mph /SW 64% 64°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 65° 56° 13mph /WSW 60% 64°F 3% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.