Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There are alert 3 Weather Alerts for your area.
79°F

Passing clouds. Warm.

  • 47%
  • 14 mphNW
  • 47%
    Humidity
  • 57°F
    Dew Point
  • 80°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.02 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 2:45 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 24 Jul showers Showers early. Scattered clouds. Cool. 73° 60° 12mph /WSW 62% 76°F 19% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 69° 57° 11mph /WSW 64% 67°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 64° 55° 15mph /WSW 70% 63°F 2% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 62° 56° 14mph /WSW 71% 61°F 1% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 65° 57° 15mph /WSW 68% 64°F 1% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 65° 58° 13mph /WSW 73% 64°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 65° 58° 12mph /WSW 73% 64°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 67° 58° 12mph /WSW 72% 65°F 1% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 70° 58° 9mph /WSW 69% 69°F 1% 0.00 "
Fri 02 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 69° 58° 9mph /WSW 65% 69°F 1% 0.00 "
Sat 03 Aug partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 69° 58° 10mph /WSW 66% 69°F 2% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 69° 58° 10mph /WSW 70% 69°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 05 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 69° 58° 10mph /WSW 70% 68°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 69° 58° 10mph /WSW 66% 69°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 07 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 70° 59° 11mph /WSW 61% 69°F 6% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.