Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
67°F

Passing clouds. Mild.

  • 57%
  • 22 mphWNW
  • 57%
    Humidity
  • 51°F
    Dew Point
  • 67°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.84 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 01:34 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 25 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 65° 54° 11mph /WSW 63% 64°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 64° 54° 15mph /W 64% 63°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 64° 54° 13mph /WSW 65% 64°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 66° 54° 11mph /WSW 63% 64°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 65° 55° 13mph /WSW 66% 64°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 66° 56° 14mph /W 70% 65°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 63° 55° 14mph /WSW 67% 62°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 02 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 67° 53° 10mph /WSW 63% 67°F 1% 0.00 "
Wed 03 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 67° 56° 12mph /WSW 59% 67°F 1% 0.00 "
Thu 04 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 68° 56° 13mph /W 64% 68°F 2% 0.00 "
Fri 05 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 68° 56° 12mph /WSW 60% 68°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 06 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 68° 56° 10mph /WSW 58% 68°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 07 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 68° 56° 11mph /WSW 63% 68°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 08 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 68° 56° 10mph /WSW 59% 68°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 09 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 68° 56° 12mph /WSW 64% 67°F 3% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.