Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
63°F

Passing clouds. Mild.

  • 58%
  • 14 mphNW
  • 58%
    Humidity
  • 48°F
    Dew Point
  • 63°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.11 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 12:42 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 20 Apr partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 66° 52° 11mph /W 55% 65°F 2% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Apr partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 68° 53° 8mph /W 58% 67°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Apr mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 64° 52° 13mph /WSW 65% 63°F 1% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Apr cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 62° 54° 17mph /SW 63% 61°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Apr cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 62° 53° 16mph /W 63% 62°F 2% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Apr cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 60° 52° 15mph /WSW 66% 56°F 16% 0.02 "
Fri 26 Apr partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 61° 53° 19mph /W 66% 60°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Apr mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 63° 47° 13mph /W 65% 57°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Apr partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 63° 54° 16mph /W 62% 63°F 2% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Apr partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 63° 55° 16mph /W 68% 63°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Apr sunny Sunny. Mild. 64° 55° 9mph /W 58% 64°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 01 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 67° 55° 8mph /W 37% 66°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 02 May partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 67° 55° 8mph /W 55% 66°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 03 May partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 67° 55° 13mph /W 62% 66°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 04 May mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 67° 55° 11mph /W 61% 66°F 6% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.