Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There are alert 3 Weather Alerts for your area.
78°F

Sunny. Warm.

  • 43%
  • 15 mphNW
  • 43%
    Humidity
  • 54°F
    Dew Point
  • 79°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.96 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 3:11 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 19 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 76° 57° 10mph /WSW 54% 78°F 2% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 70° 59° 15mph /WSW 67% 69°F 1% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 68° 58° 13mph /WSW 68% 67°F 1% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 69° 57° 9mph /WSW 67% 68°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 72° 58° 11mph /WSW 65% 75°F 2% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 71° 59° 13mph /WSW 67% 68°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 65° 57° 13mph /WSW 72% 64°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 64° 56° 13mph /WSW 71% 63°F 1% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 67° 57° 14mph /WSW 73% 67°F 1% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 67° 58° 13mph /WSW 74% 67°F 1% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 67° 58° 11mph /WSW 67% 67°F 2% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 68° 58° 12mph /WSW 71% 67°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 68° 58° 13mph /WSW 74% 67°F 48% 0.02 "
Thu 01 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Partly cloudy. Cool. 68° 58° 14mph /WSW 74% 67°F 48% 0.02 "
Fri 02 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 68° 58° 13mph /WSW 74% 68°F 5% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.