Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There are alert 3 Weather Alerts for your area.
51°F

Passing clouds. Cool.

  • 80%
  • 5 mphWSW
  • 80%
    Humidity
  • 45°F
    Dew Point
  • 50°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.03 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 01:36 AM PST  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 29 Feb rain Rain. Overcast. Cool. 59° 52° 18mph /SW 79% 52°F 62% 0.31 "
Fri 01 Mar rain Rain. Overcast. Cool. 58° 51° 26mph /SSW 71% 51°F 56% 0.39 "
Sat 02 Mar rain Rain. Overcast. Cool. 55° 49° 21mph /WSW 74% 45°F 74% 0.61 "
Sun 03 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles early. Overcast. Cool. 54° 47° 13mph /SW 64% 49°F 46% 0.17 "
Mon 04 Mar cloudy Overcast. Cool. 56° 46° 6mph /ESE 56% 53°F 14% 0.02 "
Tue 05 Mar cloudy Overcast. Cool. 56° 42° 9mph /N 49% 52°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 06 Mar showers Rain showers. Overcast. Cool. 53° 46° 8mph /WSW 71% 47°F 67% 0.36 "
Thu 07 Mar mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 54° 42° 20mph /WNW 61% 48°F 22% 0.02 "
Fri 08 Mar partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 56° 44° 7mph /W 55% 54°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 09 Mar rain Rain early. Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 55° 47° 11mph /W 59% 51°F 70% 0.49 "
Sun 10 Mar cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 56° 47° 3mph /SSE 47% 54°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 11 Mar tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Cool. 58° 47° 19mph /SW 90% 50°F 78% 0.31 "
Tue 12 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles early. Morning clouds. Cool. 56° 48° 15mph /W 54% 52°F 52% 0.03 "
Wed 13 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 56° 48° 15mph /WNW 48% 52°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 14 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 53° 44° 9mph /W 48% 50°F 5% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.