Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There are alert 3 Weather Alerts for your area.
54°F

Passing clouds. Cool.

  • 83%
  • 18 mphW
  • 83%
    Humidity
  • 49°F
    Dew Point
  • 49°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.06 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 01:15 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 15 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 69° 53° 14mph /W 50% 68°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 16 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 68° 53° 15mph /W 51% 67°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 17 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 66° 51° 12mph /W 53% 65°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 18 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 65° 53° 11mph /WSW 61% 64°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 19 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Quite cool. 62° 53° 10mph /WSW 69% 61°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 63° 54° 13mph /WSW 68% 62°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 68° 53° 10mph /WSW 62% 66°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 66° 55° 14mph /WSW 63% 65°F 1% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 66° 57° 13mph /W 69% 65°F 1% 0.00 "
Mon 24 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 66° 57° 11mph /WSW 69% 65°F 2% 0.00 "
Tue 25 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 67° 58° 12mph /WSW 66% 66°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 68° 59° 14mph /WSW 71% 66°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 66° 57° 16mph /W 63% 64°F 2% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 65° 55° 11mph /WSW 65% 64°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 66° 55° 13mph /WSW 66% 64°F 3% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.