Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There are alert 4 Weather Alerts for your area.
66°F

Passing clouds. Mild.

  • 68%
  • 7 mphWNW
  • 68%
    Humidity
  • 55°F
    Dew Point
  • 66°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.94 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 02:28 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 24 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 73° 59° 12mph /WSW 62% 76°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 68° 56° 11mph /WSW 64% 67°F 1% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 64° 56° 15mph /WSW 70% 62°F 1% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 62° 57° 14mph /WSW 72% 61°F 1% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 64° 57° 14mph /WSW 69% 63°F 1% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 65° 57° 12mph /WSW 69% 64°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 65° 58° 13mph /WSW 74% 64°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 67° 57° 12mph /WSW 74% 67°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 68° 59° 13mph /WSW 77% 67°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 02 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 68° 58° 13mph /WSW 77% 67°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 03 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 68° 58° 14mph /WSW 75% 68°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 69° 59° 11mph /WSW 73% 69°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 05 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 71° 60° 10mph /WSW 70% 74°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Broken clouds. Cool. 72° 61° 15mph /WSW 76% 73°F 52% 0.02 "
Wed 07 Aug partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 71° 61° 10mph /WSW 73% 73°F 45% 0.01 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.