Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

37°C

Sunny. Extremely hot.

  • 51%
  • 20 km/hE
  • 51%
    Humidity
  • 26°C
    Dew Point
  • 47°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1012.60 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 11:24 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:51AM

Set 7:45PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:19PM

Set9:25AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 24 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 45° 29° 13km/h /SSE 26% 50°C 0% 0 mm
Thu 25 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 46° 29° 9km/h /S 23% 49°C 0% 0 mm
Fri 26 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 46° 30° 19km/h /SW 17% 46°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 27 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 44° 27° 34km/h /WSW 11% 41°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 28 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Hot. 43° 24° 21km/h /WSW 12% 40°C 0% 0 mm
Mon 29 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 41° 22° 5km/h /SSW 11% 37°C 0% 0 mm
Tue 30 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 42° 23° 7km/h /S 17% 39°C 0% 0 mm
Wed 31 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 24° 6km/h /S 17% 41°C 1% 0 mm
Thu 01 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 44° 29° 8km/h /S 13% 42°C 3% 0 mm
Fri 02 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 43° 31° 22km/h /SE 20% 44°C 4% 0 mm
Sat 03 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Hot. 43° 30° 10km/h /SSE 24% 45°C 6% 0 mm
Sun 04 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 43° 30° 12km/h /SSE 14% 41°C 5% 0 mm
Mon 05 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Hot. 44° 30° 16km/h /SE 20% 43°C 5% 0 mm
Tue 06 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Extremely hot. 45° 32° 10km/h /S 20% 45°C 6% 0 mm
Wed 07 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Extremely hot. 45° 32° 10km/h /SSE 16% 43°C 5% 0 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:51AM

Set 7:45PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:19PM

Set9:25AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.