Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
39°C

Sunny. Extremely hot.

  • 14%
  • 30 km/hWSW
  • 14%
    Humidity
  • 7°C
    Dew Point
  • 37°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 997.90 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 3:13 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:34AM

Set 7:52PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise4:01PM

Set2:16AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon 17 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 40° 23° 33km/h /WSW 13% 37°C 0% 0 mm
Tue 18 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 38° 22° 6km/h /SSW 11% 35°C 0% 0 mm
Wed 19 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 40° 21° 12km/h /S 15% 36°C 0% 0 mm
Thu 20 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 42° 22° 9km/h /SW 13% 38°C 0% 0 mm
Fri 21 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 23° 7km/h /S 14% 41°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 22 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 44° 25° 13km/h /SE 15% 42°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 23 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 46° 27° 12km/h /S 9% 41°C 0% 0 mm
Mon 24 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 45° 27° 17km/h /SW 9% 41°C 1% 0 mm
Tue 25 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 45° 29° 19km/h /SW 6% 40°C 2% 0 mm
Wed 26 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 45° 29° 28km/h /WSW 3% 39°C 1% 0 mm
Thu 27 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 44° 28° 31km/h /WSW 5% 39°C 1% 0 mm
Fri 28 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 44° 27° 38km/h /WSW 12% 41°C 3% 0 mm
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 46° 26° 8km/h /S 8% 42°C 3% 0 mm
Sun 30 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 50° 22° 11km/h /SSE 12% 50°C 3% 0 mm
Mon 01 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 52° 23° 6km/h /S 10% 50°C 3% 0 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:34AM

Set 7:52PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise4:01PM

Set2:16AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.