Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
27°C

Sunny. Pleasantly warm.

  • 22%
  • 9 km/hN
  • 22%
    Humidity
  • 3°C
    Dew Point
  • 26°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1008.20 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 07:00 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:33AM

Set 7:51PM

cw_waxing_crescent

Waxing crescent

Rise12:18PM

Set12:38AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 13 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 42° 22° 18km/h /S 11% 38°C 0% 0 mm
Fri 14 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 44° 23° 11km/h /NW 10% 40°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 15 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 46° 25° 14km/h /SSE 11% 42°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 16 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 24° 24km/h /WSW 10% 39°C 0% 0 mm
Mon 17 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 40° 24° 30km/h /WSW 12% 37°C 0% 0 mm
Tue 18 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 40° 21° 14km/h /W 18% 37°C 0% 0 mm
Wed 19 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 40° 22° 6km/h /N 23% 38°C 0% 0 mm
Thu 20 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 41° 23° 8km/h /SSE 5% 37°C 1% 0 mm
Fri 21 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 25° 5km/h /SSW 5% 38°C 1% 0 mm
Sat 22 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 27° 15km/h /SE 8% 39°C 3% 0 mm
Sun 23 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 27° 19km/h /SE 19% 43°C 3% 0 mm
Mon 24 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 27° 13km/h /SE 12% 40°C 3% 0 mm
Tue 25 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 27° 16km/h /SSE 11% 40°C 3% 0 mm
Wed 26 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 27° 10km/h /SSE 11% 40°C 2% 0 mm
Thu 27 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 44° 27° 8km/h /S 11% 41°C 3% 0 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:33AM

Set 7:51PM

cw_waxing_crescent

Waxing crescent

Rise12:18PM

Set12:38AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.