Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

34°C

Clear. Extremely hot.

  • 18%
  • 6 km/hW
  • 18%
    Humidity
  • 7°C
    Dew Point
  • 32°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1002.50 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 10:31 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 22 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 43° 25° 18km/h /SSE 22% 43°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 23 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 43° 29° 14km/h /SE 25% 45°C 0% 0 mm
Mon 24 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 44° 29° 7km/h /S 22% 44°C 0% 0 mm
Tue 25 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Hot. 44° 28° 7km/h /SSE 21% 45°C 0% 0 mm
Wed 26 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Extremely hot. 46° 29° 9km/h /S 17% 45°C 0% 0 mm
Thu 27 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 27° 14km/h /SSE 22% 44°C 0% 0 mm
Fri 28 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 44° 26° 14km/h /SE 19% 42°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 26° 12km/h /SSE 13% 40°C 2% 0 mm
Sun 30 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 42° 27° 10km/h /SSE 13% 40°C 3% 0 mm
Mon 01 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 43° 27° 17km/h /SSE 17% 41°C 4% 0 mm
Tue 02 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 27° 21km/h /SE 19% 42°C 5% 0 mm
Wed 03 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 28° 12km/h /S 14% 40°C 4% 0 mm
Thu 04 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 28° 11km/h /S 13% 40°C 3% 0 mm
Fri 05 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 28° 9km/h /S 14% 41°C 3% 0 mm
Sat 06 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 44° 28° 19km/h /SE 19% 43°C 6% 0 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.