Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

43°C

Overcast. Extremely hot.

  • 23%
  • 0 km/hN
  • 23%
    Humidity
  • 17°C
    Dew Point
  • 45°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1004.30 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 07:54 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:35AM

Set 7:54PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise11:16PM

Set9:18AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 25 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Hot. 43° 28° 8km/h /S 23% 45°C 4% 0 mm
Wed 26 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 44° 28° 10km/h /S 21% 45°C 0% 0 mm
Thu 27 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 45° 28° 21km/h /SW 16% 44°C 0% 0 mm
Fri 28 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 44° 28° 17km/h /WSW 11% 41°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 44° 25° 9km/h /S 12% 41°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 30 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 44° 26° 14km/h /SW 15% 42°C 0% 0 mm
Mon 01 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 42° 24° 9km/h /SSE 21% 41°C 0% 0 mm
Tue 02 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 43° 25° 14km/h /SE 21% 42°C 1% 0 mm
Wed 03 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 43° 28° 9km/h /SSE 13% 40°C 2% 0 mm
Thu 04 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 44° 28° 9km/h /SW 7% 39°C 3% 0 mm
Fri 05 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 44° 28° 15km/h /SSE 11% 41°C 5% 0 mm
Sat 06 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 44° 28° 31km/h /SE 29% 49°C 5% 0 mm
Sun 07 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 44° 28° 17km/h /SE 21% 44°C 4% 0 mm
Mon 08 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 43° 28° 11km/h /SSE 15% 42°C 4% 0 mm
Tue 09 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 44° 28° 9km/h /S 12% 41°C 4% 0 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:35AM

Set 7:54PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise11:16PM

Set9:18AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.