Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

109°F

Passing clouds. Extremely hot.

  • 23%
  • 7 mphESE
  • 23%
    Humidity
  • 64°F
    Dew Point
  • 113°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.70 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 4:11 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 23 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Hot. 110° 84° 6mph /S 27% 115°F 1% 0.00 "
Mon 24 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 111° 84° 7mph /SSE 23% 113°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 25 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 84° 6mph /S 22% 112°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Extremely hot. 113° 82° 7mph /S 19% 113°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 113° 83° 12mph /SW 17% 111°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 79° 9mph /SW 11% 105°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 75° 6mph /S 14% 104°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Hot. 109° 75° 6mph /SSE 15% 104°F 1% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 82° 7mph /SSE 10% 104°F 1% 0.00 "
Tue 02 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 110° 83° 3mph /S 13% 105°F 2% 0.00 "
Wed 03 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Hot. 110° 84° 4mph /SSE 13% 105°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 04 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 85° 6mph /S 9% 103°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 05 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 85° 13mph /SE 16% 108°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 06 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 111° 84° 13mph /SE 18% 110°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 07 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 111° 84° 7mph /S 12% 106°F 4% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.