Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
50°F

Clear. Cool.

  • 57%
  • 0 mphN
  • 57%
    Humidity
  • 35°F
    Dew Point
  • 0°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.11 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 04:11 AM PST  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 05 Dec sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 78° 48° 4mph /NW 22% 77°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 06 Dec sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 79° 50° 2mph /WSW 23% 77°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 07 Dec mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Mild. 77° 49° 9mph /WNW 23% 76°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 08 Dec sunny Sunny. Mild. 74° 46° 8mph /N 24% 76°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 09 Dec mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 70° 43° 4mph /NNW 14% 68°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 10 Dec partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 77° 45° 5mph /WNW 12% 75°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 11 Dec cloudy Overcast. Mild. 76° 44° 2mph /W 17% 75°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 12 Dec partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 77° 50° 2mph /NW 19% 77°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 13 Dec sunny Sunny. Mild. 76° 54° 5mph /NNW 20% 76°F 2% 0.00 "
Thu 14 Dec partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 76° 51° 2mph /NNW 20% 76°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 15 Dec cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 75° 51° 1mph /WSW 20% 76°F 2% 0.00 "
Sat 16 Dec sunny Sunny. Mild. 75° 50° 4mph /S 18% 75°F 2% 0.00 "
Sun 17 Dec mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 73° 49° 17mph /WSW 34% 77°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 18 Dec sunny Sunny. Mild. 72° 49° 7mph /NW 35% 77°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 19 Dec sunny Sunny. Mild. 67° 48° 17mph /N 18% 66°F 5% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.