Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
66°F

Clear. Mild.

  • 27%
  • 6 mphSE
  • 27%
    Humidity
  • 31°F
    Dew Point
  • 66°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.70 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 04:26 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 12 Apr sunny Sunny. Hot. 92° 56° 18mph /W 14% 87°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 13 Apr sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 84° 53° 13mph /WSW 16% 80°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 14 Apr sunny Sunny. Mild. 77° 55° 22mph /W 20% 76°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 15 Apr mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 79° 55° 8mph /WNW 21% 77°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 16 Apr sunny Sunny. Warm. 89° 51° 6mph /S 15% 83°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 17 Apr partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 95° 58° 6mph /W 13% 88°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 18 Apr cloudy Cloudy. Hot. 94° 60° 7mph /W 13% 88°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Apr partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 93° 67° 16mph /WSW 10% 88°F 1% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Apr partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Hot. 92° 66° 9mph /WSW 11% 88°F 1% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Apr partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 92° 65° 7mph /SW 14% 88°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Apr sunny Sunny. Hot. 92° 65° 13mph /W 14% 87°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Apr sunny Sunny. Hot. 92° 64° 6mph /SW 16% 88°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Apr partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 91° 62° 5mph /S 15% 87°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Apr mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Hot. 91° 62° 6mph /SSE 18% 87°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Apr partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 91° 64° 8mph /ESE 16% 86°F 5% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.