Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

77°F

Sunny. Pleasantly warm.

  • 36%
  • 6 mphSE
  • 36%
    Humidity
  • 48°F
    Dew Point
  • 78°F
    Comfort Level
  • 9 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.67 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 06:42 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:33AM

Set 7:52PM

cw_first_qtr

First Quarter

Rise2:07PM

Set1:26AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 15 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 76° 9mph /S 10% 107°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 16 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 108° 73° 16mph /WSW 10% 102°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 17 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 105° 73° 18mph /WSW 11% 99°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 18 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 103° 71° 5mph /S 12% 97°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 19 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 104° 70° 6mph /S 17% 99°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 108° 72° 5mph /S 16% 104°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 78° 10mph /SE 15% 107°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 77° 6mph /SSE 12% 105°F 1% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 82° 5mph /SSE 8% 103°F 1% 0.00 "
Mon 24 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 111° 81° 6mph /S 9% 105°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 25 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 82° 6mph /S 11% 110°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 82° 5mph /S 9% 108°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 82° 6mph /S 10% 109°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 113° 82° 7mph /SSE 12% 110°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 113° 82° 11mph /SE 14% 111°F 3% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:33AM

Set 7:52PM

cw_first_qtr

First Quarter

Rise2:07PM

Set1:26AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.