Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

111°F

Partly sunny. Extremely hot.

  • 15%
  • 6 mphN
  • 15%
    Humidity
  • 54°F
    Dew Point
  • 110°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.80 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 2:10 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:48AM

Set 7:48PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise7:49PM

Set4:39AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 20 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 84° 7mph /SSE 19% 116°F 1% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Extremely hot. 112° 82° 7mph /S 24% 118°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 112° 83° 11mph /SE 25% 118°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 113° 84° 11mph /SE 25% 120°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 112° 83° 10mph /SSE 28% 121°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Extremely hot. 113° 84° 7mph /SSE 27% 120°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 115° 82° 9mph /SSE 25% 123°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 113° 83° 7mph /S 19% 111°F 1% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 112° 88° 6mph /S 11% 106°F 1% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 85° 5mph /S 14% 106°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 111° 85° 5mph /S 10% 103°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Hot. 111° 85° 5mph /S 13% 106°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 112° 85° 8mph /SSE 15% 107°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 02 Aug showers Showers early. Decreasing cloudiness. Hot. 112° 85° 9mph /SSE 18% 110°F 47% 0.02 "
Sat 03 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Extremely hot. 114° 88° 10mph /SE 19% 114°F 6% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:48AM

Set 7:48PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise7:49PM

Set4:39AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.