Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
101°F

Sunny. Extremely hot.

  • 12%
  • 5 mphW
  • 12%
    Humidity
  • 40°F
    Dew Point
  • 96°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.76 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 1:28 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:33AM

Set 7:51PM

cw_waxing_crescent

Waxing crescent

Rise12:18PM

Set12:38AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 13 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 107° 75° 10mph /SSE 12% 101°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 14 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 74° 6mph /NW 11% 104°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 15 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 76° 11mph /S 11% 108°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 16 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 108° 74° 15mph /WSW 10% 102°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 17 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 105° 74° 14mph /WSW 13% 98°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 18 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 100° 69° 9mph /W 13% 94°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 19 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 104° 72° 3mph /N 23% 101°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 106° 73° 5mph /SSE 5% 98°F 1% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 109° 77° 3mph /SSW 5% 100°F 1% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 109° 81° 9mph /SE 8% 102°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 109° 81° 12mph /SE 19% 109°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 24 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 109° 81° 8mph /SE 12% 104°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 25 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 109° 80° 10mph /SSE 11% 104°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 81° 6mph /SSE 11% 105°F 2% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 111° 81° 5mph /S 11% 105°F 3% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:33AM

Set 7:51PM

cw_waxing_crescent

Waxing crescent

Rise12:18PM

Set12:38AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.