Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

98°F

Sunny. Extremely hot.

  • 49%
  • 3 mphE
  • 49%
    Humidity
  • 76°F
    Dew Point
  • 112°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.91 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 09:37 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:51AM

Set 7:45PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:49PM

Set10:33AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 25 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 86° 6mph /SSW 26% 123°F 2% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 113° 85° 8mph /SSW 19% 114°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 111° 83° 21mph /WSW 10% 105°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 109° 74° 14mph /W 11% 103°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 108° 72° 4mph /S 13% 103°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Hot. 108° 72° 4mph /SSE 18% 105°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 78° 4mph /SSE 17% 109°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Aug sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 81° 4mph /SSW 17% 113°F 1% 0.00 "
Fri 02 Aug sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 113° 87° 4mph /S 9% 107°F 1% 0.00 "
Sat 03 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 89° 5mph /SE 14% 112°F 2% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Aug sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 89° 13mph /SE 22% 119°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 05 Aug mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Extremely hot. 114° 88° 12mph /SE 26% 125°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 118° 89° 4mph /S 26% 133°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 07 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 122° 92° 5mph /S 14% 123°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 08 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 122° 94° 13mph /SE 29% 147°F 6% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:51AM

Set 7:45PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:49PM

Set10:33AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.