Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

86°F

Sunny. Warm.

  • 65%
  • 15 mphSE
  • 65%
    Humidity
  • 73°F
    Dew Point
  • 93°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.74 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 07:00 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 21 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Hot. 112° 84° 10mph /SSE 27% 119°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Extremely hot. 112° 82° 10mph /SE 27% 119°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Extremely hot. 113° 84° 10mph /SSE 25% 119°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 84° 8mph /SSE 33% 119°F 1% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Extremely hot. 112° 83° 6mph /S 27% 120°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 82° 7mph /SSE 25% 121°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 113° 82° 7mph /S 22% 115°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 111° 75° 10mph /SE 17% 108°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Hot. 106° 85° 7mph /SE 21% 104°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 106° 83° 4mph /S 7% 98°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 107° 83° 5mph /S 8% 99°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 107° 84° 6mph /S 12% 101°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 02 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 107° 85° 11mph /SE 16% 103°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 03 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Hot. 107° 86° 15mph /SE 27% 111°F 47% 0.02 "
Sun 04 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Hot. 106° 85° 14mph /S 34% 116°F 56% 0.09 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.