Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

93°F

Clear. Hot.

  • 41%
  • 9 mphSE
  • 41%
    Humidity
  • 66°F
    Dew Point
  • 96°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.70 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 01:58 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon 22 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 83° 6mph /SSE 29% 118°F 1% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 113° 85° 12mph /SE 26% 121°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 113° 85° 5mph /S 25% 120°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 116° 85° 5mph /S 21% 120°F 1% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Extremely hot. 114° 84° 8mph /SSE 19% 115°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 113° 81° 8mph /SSW 9% 106°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 109° 75° 3mph /S 15% 103°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 110° 78° 5mph /S 12% 104°F 2% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Hot. 110° 85° 5mph /S 15% 105°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 108° 85° 7mph /SW 17% 106°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 112° 86° 6mph /SSE 13% 104°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 02 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 115° 89° 5mph /S 14% 105°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 03 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 116° 90° 11mph /SSE 13% 105°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Hot. 116° 90° 7mph /SSE 21% 112°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 05 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 115° 90° 9mph /SSE 19% 111°F 6% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.