Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

109°F

Overcast. Extremely hot.

  • 23%
  • 0 mphN
  • 23%
    Humidity
  • 63°F
    Dew Point
  • 113°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.66 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 02:24 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 25 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 111° 83° 5mph /S 23% 113°F 1% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 83° 6mph /S 19% 111°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 113° 83° 14mph /SW 15% 110°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 111° 81° 12mph /SW 11% 106°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 77° 5mph /S 13% 105°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 75° 5mph /S 13% 103°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 76° 5mph /S 9% 101°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 02 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 76° 4mph /S 10% 103°F 1% 0.00 "
Wed 03 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 109° 82° 5mph /SSW 14% 103°F 1% 0.00 "
Thu 04 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 82° 4mph /S 15% 104°F 2% 0.00 "
Fri 05 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 112° 84° 5mph /S 10% 102°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 06 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 114° 84° 9mph /SSE 16% 105°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 07 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 114° 86° 13mph /SE 19% 108°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 08 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 111° 85° 10mph /SSE 20% 110°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 09 Jul partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Hot. 110° 85° 9mph /SSW 16% 107°F 6% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.