Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

90°F

Sunny. Hot.

  • 47%
  • 0 mphN
  • 47%
    Humidity
  • 67°F
    Dew Point
  • 93°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.73 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 06:57 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:50AM

Set 7:46PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise9:48PM

Set8:14AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 23 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 113° 85° 10mph /SE 25% 121°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 113° 85° 4mph /S 26% 121°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 85° 5mph /S 24% 121°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 84° 8mph /SSW 19% 116°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 112° 84° 10mph /SSW 12% 107°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 76° 5mph /SSW 10% 103°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 109° 74° 5mph /S 15% 104°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Hot. 110° 79° 5mph /S 18% 108°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Hot. 109° 88° 5mph /S 23% 111°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 110° 87° 10mph /SE 20% 109°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 02 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 88° 4mph /S 15% 106°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 03 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 88° 4mph /S 11% 104°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 111° 88° 13mph /SE 26% 117°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 05 Aug partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Hot. 111° 88° 13mph /SE 20% 112°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 112° 89° 5mph /SSE 28% 121°F 6% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:50AM

Set 7:46PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise9:48PM

Set8:14AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.