Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

109°F

Sunny. Extremely hot.

  • 29%
  • 9 mphESE
  • 29%
    Humidity
  • 70°F
    Dew Point
  • 119°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.86 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 2:31 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:51AM

Set 7:45PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:19PM

Set9:25AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 24 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 113° 86° 10mph /SE 26% 122°F 1% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 84° 6mph /SSW 24% 121°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 115° 85° 12mph /WSW 17% 114°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 111° 80° 21mph /WSW 10% 105°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 109° 74° 11mph /WSW 12% 103°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 106° 71° 4mph /SSE 12% 98°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 108° 73° 4mph /S 18% 105°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 113° 77° 4mph /SSW 14% 108°F 1% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Aug sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 86° 5mph /S 10% 107°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 02 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 115° 88° 3mph /S 10% 108°F 1% 0.00 "
Sat 03 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Extremely hot. 115° 89° 12mph /SE 17% 115°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Extremely hot. 114° 88° 5mph /SSE 21% 119°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 05 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 114° 88° 5mph /S 14% 111°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 114° 87° 15mph /SE 29% 127°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 07 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 115° 87° 9mph /SSE 23% 123°F 42% 0.01 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:51AM

Set 7:45PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:19PM

Set9:25AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.