Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
65°F

Clear. Mild.

  • 36%
  • 6 mphW
  • 36%
    Humidity
  • 37°F
    Dew Point
  • 65°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.78 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 03:29 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 20 Apr sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 95° 60° 4mph /S 17% 89°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Apr mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Extremely hot. 98° 61° 8mph /SE 14% 92°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Apr sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 98° 61° 10mph /WSW 14% 92°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Apr partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 94° 64° 14mph /W 14% 89°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Apr mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 88° 61° 26mph /W 17% 84°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Apr sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 84° 56° 16mph /W 21% 81°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Apr mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 80° 58° 29mph /W 34% 78°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Apr sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 77° 58° 28mph /W 29% 78°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Apr sunny Sunny. Mild. 76° 55° 4mph /SSW 18% 76°F 2% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Apr sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 84° 56° 4mph /S 13% 80°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Apr sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 89° 57° 3mph /E 10% 82°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 01 May partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 92° 64° 7mph /SSE 8% 85°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 02 May mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 93° 64° 8mph /S 9% 87°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 03 May cloudy Overcast. Warm. 93° 65° 12mph /W 8% 87°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 04 May mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 93° 66° 14mph /W 10% 88°F 4% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.