Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

90°F

Clear. Hot.

  • 57%
  • 13 mphSE
  • 57%
    Humidity
  • 73°F
    Dew Point
  • 98°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.87 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 00:33 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon 15 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 107° 82° 6mph /S 33% 116°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 16 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 110° 82° 4mph /S 26% 115°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 17 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Hot. 109° 80° 5mph /S 28% 115°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 18 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 113° 82° 5mph /S 26% 118°F 1% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 83° 5mph /SSE 23% 120°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 84° 9mph /SSE 21% 117°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 113° 81° 10mph /SE 28% 124°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 84° 12mph /SE 20% 110°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Jul mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Hot. 108° 87° 9mph /S 19% 107°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 109° 86° 9mph /SSE 20% 108°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Jul partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Hot. 109° 86° 5mph /S 14% 104°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 109° 86° 8mph /SSE 14% 104°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 87° 9mph /SSE 17% 106°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 113° 89° 9mph /SSE 18% 107°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Hot. 113° 90° 11mph /SSE 18% 107°F 6% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.