Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

88°F

Clear. Hot.

  • 48%
  • 8 mphESE
  • 48%
    Humidity
  • 66°F
    Dew Point
  • 90°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.72 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 02:54 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 13 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 109° 80° 15mph /SE 30% 119°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 14 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Scattered clouds. Hot. 107° 82° 7mph /SE 34% 117°F 21% 0.01 "
Mon 15 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 80° 5mph /S 27% 116°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 16 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 111° 81° 5mph /S 19% 109°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 17 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 112° 78° 4mph /SSE 16% 110°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 18 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 114° 82° 9mph /SSE 24% 119°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 112° 83° 9mph /SSE 28% 123°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 84° 8mph /SSE 15% 112°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 113° 88° 9mph /SSE 18% 113°F 2% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 87° 9mph /SE 17% 109°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 87° 9mph /SE 15% 108°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 88° 11mph /SE 17% 110°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 88° 12mph /SE 18% 110°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 87° 11mph /SE 18% 110°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 87° 11mph /SSE 18% 110°F 6% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.