Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

98°F

Sunny. Extremely hot.

  • 48%
  • 8 mphE
  • 48%
    Humidity
  • 75°F
    Dew Point
  • 111°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.91 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 1:44 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 7:51PM

cw_first_qtr

First Quarter

Rise1:48PM

Set12:16AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 14 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Broken clouds. Hot. 105° 83° 4mph /SW 38% 113°F 14% 0.02 "
Mon 15 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 108° 81° 4mph /S 32% 116°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 16 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 82° 6mph /SSE 26% 114°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 17 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 111° 80° 5mph /SSE 25% 116°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 18 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 82° 8mph /SSE 20% 116°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 83° 4mph /SE 27% 121°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 83° 9mph /SSE 25% 121°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 112° 83° 8mph /SE 29% 121°F 2% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Jul mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Hot. 110° 88° 10mph /SE 19% 109°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 86° 8mph /SSE 17% 107°F 2% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 86° 6mph /SSW 10% 103°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 85° 12mph /SW 9% 103°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 84° 20mph /W 8% 102°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 115° 85° 9mph /SW 4% 104°F 2% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 122° 90° 5mph /S 9% 115°F 3% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 7:51PM

cw_first_qtr

First Quarter

Rise1:48PM

Set12:16AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.