Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
96°F

Sunny. Extremely hot.

  • 18%
  • 10 mphESE
  • 18%
    Humidity
  • 46°F
    Dew Point
  • 92°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.73 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 7:02 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:33AM

Set 7:49PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise12:25AM

Set11:27AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 09 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 96° 67° 5mph /S 18% 91°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 10 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 94° 67° 12mph /WSW 20% 90°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 11 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 87° 67° 22mph /W 24% 84°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 12 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 90° 63° 10mph /SW 21% 86°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 13 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 95° 65° 7mph /W 17% 89°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 14 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 101° 69° 8mph /SSW 17% 95°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 15 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 109° 72° 8mph /WSW 8% 100°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 16 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Extremely hot. 113° 81° 7mph /NNW 8% 106°F 2% 0.00 "
Sat 17 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 112° 80° 13mph /WNW 5% 103°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 18 Jun partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Extremely hot. 112° 81° 2mph /NW 5% 103°F 2% 0.00 "
Mon 19 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Extremely hot. 112° 81° 17mph /WSW 6% 103°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 20 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Extremely hot. 112° 80° 5mph /S 4% 103°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 21 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Extremely hot. 115° 81° 12mph /WSW 5% 105°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 22 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 116° 83° 9mph /WSW 4% 106°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 23 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 117° 83° 5mph /S 2% 105°F 3% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:33AM

Set 7:49PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise12:25AM

Set11:27AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.