Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
91°F

Sunny. Hot.

  • 17%
  • 17 mphWSW
  • 17%
    Humidity
  • 41°F
    Dew Point
  • 87°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.67 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 8:04 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 18 May mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Hot. 100° 70° 24mph /WSW 12% 93°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 19 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 99° 68° 20mph /WSW 8% 93°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 20 May sunny Sunny. Warm. 92° 64° 29mph /WSW 11% 86°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 21 May sunny Sunny. Warm. 94° 56° 7mph /WNW 12% 88°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 22 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 97° 62° 19mph /WSW 13% 91°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 23 May partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 93° 64° 22mph /W 17% 87°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 24 May mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 91° 61° 19mph /W 15% 85°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 25 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 90° 63° 27mph /W 16% 85°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 26 May sunny Sunny. Warm. 89° 63° 15mph /W 12% 84°F 1% 0.00 "
Mon 27 May partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 93° 63° 5mph /S 9% 88°F 2% 0.00 "
Tue 28 May sunny Sunny. Warm. 94° 63° 20mph /WSW 8% 89°F 2% 0.00 "
Wed 29 May mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 94° 63° 17mph /W 10% 89°F 2% 0.00 "
Thu 30 May mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 94° 64° 20mph /W 12% 89°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 31 May sunny Sunny. Warm. 94° 64° 16mph /W 14% 89°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 01 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 96° 64° 6mph /SW 11% 91°F 3% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.