Reporting Station : El Centro Naval Air Facility, CA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
64°F

Passing clouds. Mild.

  • 47%
  • 8 mphWSW
  • 47%
    Humidity
  • 43°F
    Dew Point
  • 64°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.12 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 7:53 PM PST  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:19AM

Set 5:32PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise3:05PM

Set5:00AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 22 Feb partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 77° 50° 7mph /NW 29% 77°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 23 Feb partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Pleasantly warm. 79° 51° 7mph /N 21% 78°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 24 Feb cloudy Overcast. Pleasantly warm. 81° 51° 2mph /SSE 18% 78°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 25 Feb cloudy Overcast. Pleasantly warm. 82° 52° 12mph /W 18% 80°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 26 Feb cloudy Overcast. Pleasantly warm. 80° 58° 20mph /WSW 28% 78°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 27 Feb mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Mild. 75° 50° 28mph /W 52% 67°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 28 Feb sunny Sunny. Mild. 71° 44° 11mph /N 8% 71°F 2% 0.00 "
Thu 29 Feb sunny Sunny. Mild. 76° 49° 4mph /NNW 11% 75°F 2% 0.00 "
Fri 01 Mar sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 80° 51° 3mph /SSW 12% 78°F 2% 0.00 "
Sat 02 Mar sunny Sunny. Mild. 76° 52° 25mph /W 44% 78°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 03 Mar sunny Sunny. Mild. 78° 50° 7mph /NNW 18% 74°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 04 Mar sunny Sunny. Mild. 82° 45° 3mph /S 12% 73°F 2% 0.00 "
Tue 05 Mar mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 77° 46° 15mph /WNW 32% 77°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 06 Mar sunny Sunny. Mild. 77° 47° 10mph /WSW 21% 76°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 07 Mar mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 76° 48° 21mph /W 36% 78°F 6% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 6:19AM

Set 5:32PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise3:05PM

Set5:00AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.