Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

99°F

Passing clouds. Extremely hot.

  • 35%
  • 9 mphSE
  • 35%
    Humidity
  • 67°F
    Dew Point
  • 104°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.77 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 8:48 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 14 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 107° 81° 10mph /SE 34% 115°F 7% 0.00 "
Mon 15 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 110° 80° 5mph /S 27% 115°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 16 Jul partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Hot. 106° 81° 5mph /S 30% 112°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 17 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 112° 80° 6mph /S 19% 111°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 18 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Extremely hot. 113° 80° 7mph /SSE 22% 117°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Extremely hot. 111° 83° 7mph /SSE 29% 122°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 82° 6mph /S 25% 122°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 113° 84° 5mph /SSW 13% 108°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 112° 87° 6mph /SSE 14% 109°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 115° 87° 12mph /SE 18% 115°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 115° 89° 12mph /SSE 21% 121°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 88° 7mph /S 22% 119°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 87° 11mph /SE 19% 116°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 87° 7mph /SSE 18% 114°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 87° 5mph /S 13% 109°F 4% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.