Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

94°F

Passing clouds. Extremely hot.

  • 19%
  • 10 mphWNW
  • 19%
    Humidity
  • 46°F
    Dew Point
  • 90°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.75 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 02:03 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 20 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 115° 83° 5mph /S 19% 117°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 114° 83° 11mph /SE 22% 118°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 113° 83° 10mph /SSE 24% 118°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 84° 12mph /SE 29% 119°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 112° 83° 11mph /SSE 29% 121°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 85° 10mph /SE 25% 120°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 113° 83° 11mph /SE 26% 121°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Extremely hot. 113° 81° 9mph /SE 16% 111°F 2% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Hot. 110° 88° 10mph /SE 19% 110°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Hot. 108° 86° 6mph /SE 19% 106°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 108° 86° 5mph /S 14% 104°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 109° 86° 4mph /S 9% 101°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 109° 86° 6mph /S 12% 103°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 02 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 109° 86° 9mph /SSE 12% 103°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 03 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 109° 87° 9mph /SSE 18% 106°F 4% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.