Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
61°F

Sunny. Refreshingly cool.

  • 48%
  • 7 mphSE
  • 48%
    Humidity
  • 41°F
    Dew Point
  • 61°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.73 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 08:07 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 12 Apr sunny Sunny. Hot. 91° 55° 17mph /W 15% 86°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 13 Apr sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 83° 53° 13mph /W 17% 80°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 14 Apr sunny Sunny. Mild. 77° 57° 22mph /W 21% 76°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 15 Apr sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 79° 52° 8mph /WNW 21% 77°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 16 Apr sunny Sunny. Warm. 89° 51° 5mph /S 15% 83°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 17 Apr sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 96° 56° 6mph /WSW 12% 89°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 18 Apr mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 96° 61° 2mph /WSW 13% 90°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Apr partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Extremely hot. 98° 68° 16mph /W 10% 91°F 1% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Apr partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Extremely hot. 93° 67° 11mph /SW 9% 89°F 1% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Apr sunny Sunny. Hot. 93° 65° 7mph /W 13% 88°F 1% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Apr sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 96° 65° 6mph /SSE 14% 92°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Apr sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 98° 66° 9mph /SSE 10% 93°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Apr sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 97° 66° 10mph /SSE 8% 92°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Apr sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 96° 65° 15mph /W 11% 91°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Apr sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 94° 65° 21mph /W 16% 90°F 3% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.