Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
67°F

Sunny. Mild.

  • 55%
  • 0 mphN
  • 55%
    Humidity
  • 50°F
    Dew Point
  • 67°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.91 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 08:44 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 21 Apr sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 99° 60° 8mph /SSE 14% 93°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Apr sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 99° 60° 7mph /SSW 12% 93°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Apr sunny Sunny. Hot. 94° 63° 19mph /W 14% 89°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Apr sunny Sunny. Hot. 90° 59° 24mph /W 15% 85°F 1% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Apr sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 85° 60° 17mph /W 20% 81°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Apr mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 87° 56° 23mph /WSW 23% 83°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Apr sunny Sunny. Mild. 76° 59° 29mph /W 27% 76°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Apr sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 79° 57° 8mph /WSW 26% 78°F 1% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Apr sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 84° 57° 6mph /WSW 12% 81°F 1% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Apr sunny Sunny. Hot. 91° 60° 6mph /ENE 6% 86°F 2% 0.00 "
Wed 01 May partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 94° 66° 6mph /ESE 6% 88°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 02 May partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 94° 66° 5mph /E 5% 88°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 03 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 94° 66° 4mph /ESE 11% 89°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 04 May sunny Sunny. Warm. 95° 67° 5mph /SSW 11% 89°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 05 May partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 95° 67° 11mph /SW 8% 90°F 3% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.