Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

106°F

Passing clouds. Extremely hot.

  • 26%
  • 7 mphE
  • 26%
    Humidity
  • 64°F
    Dew Point
  • 110°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.72 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 4:48 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:35AM

Set 7:54PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:39PM

Set8:07AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon 24 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 110° 83° 10mph /SE 26% 114°F 1% 0.00 "
Tue 25 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 111° 84° 6mph /S 23% 113°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 112° 84° 6mph /S 19% 111°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 114° 83° 14mph /WSW 15% 111°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 111° 81° 13mph /WSW 11% 106°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 108° 78° 5mph /S 14% 103°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 77° 6mph /S 15% 107°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 107° 75° 7mph /SSE 19% 104°F 1% 0.00 "
Tue 02 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 108° 81° 10mph /SE 13% 102°F 1% 0.00 "
Wed 03 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 108° 82° 11mph /SE 13% 102°F 1% 0.00 "
Thu 04 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 108° 82° 6mph /SW 9% 101°F 2% 0.00 "
Fri 05 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 108° 81° 5mph /SSW 10% 101°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 06 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 111° 82° 5mph /SSE 12% 105°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 07 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 115° 85° 3mph /SSE 11% 109°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 08 Jul partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Extremely hot. 113° 85° 8mph /SE 14% 110°F 5% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:35AM

Set 7:54PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:39PM

Set8:07AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.