Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
75°F

Clear. Mild.

  • 30%
  • 9 mphW
  • 30%
    Humidity
  • 41°F
    Dew Point
  • 77°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.82 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 00:30 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 28 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 102° 65° 10mph /SW 10% 96°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 29 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 102° 68° 11mph /SW 13% 96°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 30 May mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 103° 68° 6mph /S 14% 97°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 31 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 105° 68° 6mph /S 13% 99°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 01 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 104° 67° 12mph /SW 11% 98°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 02 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 103° 66° 13mph /W 13% 96°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 03 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 103° 67° 7mph /SSE 17% 97°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 04 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 102° 71° 5mph /SSE 10% 96°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 05 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 103° 76° 7mph /ESE 10% 97°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 06 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Hot. 104° 76° 9mph /SE 10% 98°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 07 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 104° 79° 8mph /SE 8% 98°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 08 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 104° 79° 10mph /SW 8% 98°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 09 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 105° 79° 20mph /W 5% 97°F 2% 0.00 "
Mon 10 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 105° 79° 15mph /WSW 4% 97°F 2% 0.00 "
Tue 11 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 105° 79° 8mph /SSW 5% 98°F 2% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.