Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
96°F

Sunny. Extremely hot.

  • 11%
  • 0 mphN
  • 11%
    Humidity
  • 34°F
    Dew Point
  • 91°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.76 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 5:41 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:04AM

Set 7:17PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise5:30PM

Set4:57AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 21 Apr sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 99° 60° 8mph /SSE 14% 93°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Apr sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 99° 60° 7mph /SSW 12% 93°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Apr sunny Sunny. Hot. 94° 63° 19mph /W 14% 89°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Apr sunny Sunny. Hot. 90° 59° 24mph /W 15% 85°F 1% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Apr sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 85° 60° 17mph /W 20% 81°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Apr mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 87° 56° 23mph /WSW 23% 83°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Apr sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 86° 60° 20mph /W 17% 82°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Apr sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 87° 54° 4mph /SW 16% 83°F 1% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Apr sunny Sunny. Hot. 92° 60° 4mph /SE 8% 87°F 1% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Apr sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 97° 65° 4mph /S 5% 91°F 1% 0.00 "
Wed 01 May cloudy Overcast. Hot. 97° 67° 9mph /SE 7% 91°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 02 May partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 97° 68° 12mph /W 9% 92°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 03 May partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Hot. 97° 68° 17mph /W 9% 92°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 04 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 97° 68° 13mph /WSW 9% 92°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 05 May mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 102° 68° 9mph /WSW 7% 96°F 3% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 6:04AM

Set 7:17PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise5:30PM

Set4:57AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.