logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
  Marine Reports: Tide Tables


 
My Location: Arima, Borough of Arima, Trinidad and Tobago 
 
Current Time: 12:02:13 PM AST

Reporting Location: Port of Spain
More Tide Locations  
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

Tide Tables
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Thu, Mar 5 Tide Set One 04:16 AM 2.79 ft 10:16 AM 1.08 ft
Tide Set Two 04:13 PM 3.02 ft 10:39 PM 0.82 ft
Astronomy Information
    Moonphase Rise Set
Moon Full moon 06:18 PM 06:03 AM
Sun   06:17 AM 06:15 PM
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Fri, Mar 6 Tide Set One 04:42 AM 2.89 ft 10:47 AM 0.98 ft
Tide Set Two 04:47 PM 3.02 ft 11:06 PM 0.85 ft
Sat, Mar 7 Tide Set One 05:09 AM 2.95 ft 11:19 AM 0.92 ft
Tide Set Two 05:21 PM 2.99 ft 11:34 PM 0.92 ft
Sun, Mar 8 Tide Set One 05:37 AM 2.99 ft 11:53 AM 0.89 ft
Tide Set Two 05:56 PM 2.92 ft
Mon, Mar 9 Tide Set One 06:07 AM 2.99 ft 12:03 AM 0.98 ft
Tide Set Two 06:35 PM 2.82 ft 12:28 PM 0.89 ft
Tue, Mar 10 Tide Set One 06:42 AM 2.99 ft 12:34 AM 1.08 ft
Tide Set Two 07:19 PM 2.69 ft 01:08 PM 0.92 ft
Wed, Mar 11 Tide Set One 07:23 AM 2.95 ft 01:09 AM 1.21 ft
Tide Set Two 08:14 PM 2.56 ft 01:54 PM 0.98 ft
Thu, Mar 12 Tide Set One 08:15 AM 2.92 ft 01:50 AM 1.35 ft
Tide Set Two 09:22 PM 2.46 ft 02:51 PM 1.05 ft
Fri, Mar 13 Tide Set One 09:19 AM 2.89 ft 02:43 AM 1.51 ft
Tide Set Two 10:39 PM 2.43 ft 04:07 PM 1.08 ft
Sat, Mar 14 Tide Set One 10:33 AM 2.89 ft 04:00 AM 1.61 ft
Tide Set Two 11:55 PM 2.49 ft 05:39 PM 1.02 ft
Sun, Mar 15 Tide Set One 11:46 AM 2.95 ft 05:44 AM 1.57 ft
Tide Set Two 06:57 PM 0.85 ft
Mon, Mar 16 Tide Set One 01:02 AM 2.66 ft 07:08 AM 1.41 ft
Tide Set Two 12:55 PM 3.08 ft 07:57 PM 0.69 ft
Tue, Mar 17 Tide Set One 02:00 AM 2.85 ft 08:10 AM 1.15 ft
Tide Set Two 01:58 PM 3.22 ft 08:47 PM 0.56 ft
Wed, Mar 18 Tide Set One 02:50 AM 3.02 ft 09:03 AM 0.89 ft
Tide Set Two 02:55 PM 3.35 ft 09:33 PM 0.49 ft
Thu, Mar 19 Tide Set One 03:35 AM 3.18 ft 09:51 AM 0.69 ft
Tide Set Two 03:49 PM 3.38 ft 10:16 PM 0.49 ft
Fri, Mar 20 Tide Set One 04:18 AM 3.31 ft 10:36 AM 0.52 ft
Tide Set Two 04:40 PM 3.35 ft 10:57 PM 0.59 ft
Sat, Mar 21 Tide Set One 05:00 AM 3.38 ft 11:21 AM 0.46 ft
Tide Set Two 05:30 PM 3.25 ft 11:36 PM 0.75 ft
Sun, Mar 22 Tide Set One 05:41 AM 3.35 ft 12:06 PM 0.49 ft
Tide Set Two 06:20 PM 3.08 ft
Mon, Mar 23 Tide Set One 06:23 AM 3.28 ft 12:15 AM 0.95 ft
Tide Set Two 07:11 PM 2.89 ft 12:51 PM 0.62 ft
Tue, Mar 24 Tide Set One 07:07 AM 3.15 ft 12:53 AM 1.18 ft
Tide Set Two 08:05 PM 2.66 ft 01:38 PM 0.79 ft
Wed, Mar 25 Tide Set One 07:54 AM 2.99 ft 01:33 AM 1.41 ft
Tide Set Two 09:05 PM 2.49 ft 02:31 PM 0.98 ft
Thu, Mar 26 Tide Set One 08:48 AM 2.82 ft 02:17 AM 1.61 ft
Tide Set Two 10:12 PM 2.36 ft 03:38 PM 1.18 ft
Fri, Mar 27 Tide Set One 09:52 AM 2.69 ft 03:16 AM 1.77 ft
Tide Set Two 11:24 PM 2.33 ft 05:07 PM 1.28 ft
Sat, Mar 28 Tide Set One 11:00 AM 2.62 ft 05:05 AM 1.84 ft
Tide Set Two 06:29 PM 1.28 ft
Sun, Mar 29 Tide Set One 12:31 AM 2.36 ft 06:41 AM 1.77 ft
Tide Set Two 12:08 PM 2.62 ft 07:25 PM 1.21 ft
Mon, Mar 30 Tide Set One 01:25 AM 2.46 ft 07:36 AM 1.61 ft
Tide Set Two 01:08 PM 2.69 ft 08:07 PM 1.18 ft
Tue, Mar 31 Tide Set One 02:05 AM 2.56 ft 08:17 AM 1.44 ft
Tide Set Two 01:58 PM 2.76 ft 08:40 PM 1.12 ft
Wed, Apr 1 Tide Set One 02:37 AM 2.69 ft 08:52 AM 1.28 ft
Tide Set Two 02:41 PM 2.85 ft 09:11 PM 1.08 ft
Thu, Apr 2 Tide Set One 03:06 AM 2.82 ft 09:24 AM 1.12 ft
Tide Set Two 03:19 PM 2.92 ft 09:39 PM 1.05 ft
Fri, Apr 3 Tide Set One 03:34 AM 2.92 ft 09:55 AM 0.95 ft
Tide Set Two 03:54 PM 2.95 ft 10:07 PM 1.05 ft
       
More Locations
Location Coordinates  
Port of Spain, -- (10.65N, 61.52W)
Punta Gorda, -- (10.17N, 62.63W)
Saint George's Harbour, -- (12.05N, 61.75W)
Hillsborough, Carriacou, -- (12.48N, 61.45W)
 
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top          
               


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com