logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
  Marine Reports: Tide Tables


 
My Location: Arima, Borough of Arima, Trinidad and Tobago 
 
Current Time: 12:40:35 AM AST

Reporting Location: Port of Spain
More Tide Locations  
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

Tide Tables
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Tue, Jul 7 Tide Set One 08:24 AM 3.41 ft
Tide Set Two 09:16 PM 3.58 ft 02:38 PM 1.48 ft
Astronomy Information
    Moonphase Rise Set
Moon Waning gibbous 11:25 PM 10:59 AM
Sun   05:48 AM 06:31 PM
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Wed, Jul 8 Tide Set One 09:33 AM 3.25 ft 03:30 AM 1.80 ft
Tide Set Two 10:11 PM 3.58 ft 03:35 PM 1.71 ft
Thu, Jul 9 Tide Set One 10:46 AM 3.12 ft 04:52 AM 1.74 ft
Tide Set Two 11:07 PM 3.61 ft 04:42 PM 1.90 ft
Fri, Jul 10 Tide Set One 12:00 PM 3.05 ft 06:13 AM 1.64 ft
Tide Set Two 05:56 PM 2.03 ft
Sat, Jul 11 Tide Set One 12:02 AM 3.64 ft 07:18 AM 1.51 ft
Tide Set Two 01:11 PM 3.05 ft 07:03 PM 2.10 ft
Sun, Jul 12 Tide Set One 12:55 AM 3.71 ft 08:12 AM 1.35 ft
Tide Set Two 02:15 PM 3.08 ft 07:59 PM 2.10 ft
Mon, Jul 13 Tide Set One 01:45 AM 3.74 ft 08:58 AM 1.25 ft
Tide Set Two 03:08 PM 3.15 ft 08:46 PM 2.07 ft
Tue, Jul 14 Tide Set One 02:31 AM 3.77 ft 09:38 AM 1.21 ft
Tide Set Two 03:53 PM 3.22 ft 09:27 PM 2.03 ft
Wed, Jul 15 Tide Set One 03:15 AM 3.81 ft 10:15 AM 1.18 ft
Tide Set Two 04:32 PM 3.28 ft 10:05 PM 2.00 ft
Thu, Jul 16 Tide Set One 03:56 AM 3.81 ft 10:49 AM 1.21 ft
Tide Set Two 05:08 PM 3.31 ft 10:41 PM 1.97 ft
Fri, Jul 17 Tide Set One 04:35 AM 3.77 ft 11:21 AM 1.25 ft
Tide Set Two 05:43 PM 3.35 ft 11:16 PM 1.97 ft
Sat, Jul 18 Tide Set One 05:13 AM 3.71 ft 11:53 AM 1.31 ft
Tide Set Two 06:17 PM 3.38 ft 11:52 PM 1.94 ft
Sun, Jul 19 Tide Set One 05:52 AM 3.64 ft 12:24 PM 1.44 ft
Tide Set Two 06:51 PM 3.38 ft
Mon, Jul 20 Tide Set One 06:32 AM 3.51 ft 12:29 AM 1.97 ft
Tide Set Two 07:27 PM 3.38 ft 12:55 PM 1.54 ft
Tue, Jul 21 Tide Set One 07:15 AM 3.38 ft 01:09 AM 2.00 ft
Tide Set Two 08:04 PM 3.38 ft 01:28 PM 1.71 ft
Wed, Jul 22 Tide Set One 08:04 AM 3.22 ft 01:53 AM 2.00 ft
Tide Set Two 08:46 PM 3.38 ft 02:03 PM 1.84 ft
Thu, Jul 23 Tide Set One 09:01 AM 3.08 ft 02:46 AM 2.03 ft
Tide Set Two 09:32 PM 3.41 ft 02:42 PM 2.00 ft
Fri, Jul 24 Tide Set One 10:06 AM 3.02 ft 03:51 AM 2.03 ft
Tide Set Two 10:24 PM 3.45 ft 03:32 PM 2.13 ft
Sat, Jul 25 Tide Set One 11:15 AM 2.99 ft 05:10 AM 1.97 ft
Tide Set Two 11:18 PM 3.54 ft 04:38 PM 2.23 ft
Sun, Jul 26 Tide Set One 12:22 PM 3.02 ft 06:27 AM 1.84 ft
Tide Set Two 05:59 PM 2.23 ft
Mon, Jul 27 Tide Set One 12:13 AM 3.67 ft 07:28 AM 1.64 ft
Tide Set Two 01:23 PM 3.12 ft 07:10 PM 2.20 ft
Tue, Jul 28 Tide Set One 01:07 AM 3.81 ft 08:19 AM 1.41 ft
Tide Set Two 02:19 PM 3.28 ft 08:09 PM 2.07 ft
Wed, Jul 29 Tide Set One 01:59 AM 3.94 ft 09:05 AM 1.21 ft
Tide Set Two 03:10 PM 3.45 ft 09:01 PM 1.94 ft
Thu, Jul 30 Tide Set One 02:50 AM 4.07 ft 09:49 AM 1.05 ft
Tide Set Two 03:57 PM 3.58 ft 09:49 PM 1.80 ft
Fri, Jul 31 Tide Set One 03:41 AM 4.17 ft 10:32 AM 0.98 ft
Tide Set Two 04:43 PM 3.71 ft 10:37 PM 1.71 ft
Sat, Aug 1 Tide Set One 04:31 AM 4.17 ft 11:15 AM 0.98 ft
Tide Set Two 05:29 PM 3.77 ft 11:24 PM 1.61 ft
Sun, Aug 2 Tide Set One 05:23 AM 4.10 ft 11:57 AM 1.08 ft
Tide Set Two 06:15 PM 3.84 ft
Mon, Aug 3 Tide Set One 06:16 AM 3.97 ft 12:13 AM 1.61 ft
Tide Set Two 07:02 PM 3.84 ft 12:40 PM 1.25 ft
Tue, Aug 4 Tide Set One 07:12 AM 3.77 ft 01:05 AM 1.64 ft
Tide Set Two 07:50 PM 3.81 ft 01:24 PM 1.51 ft
Wed, Aug 5 Tide Set One 08:13 AM 3.54 ft 02:01 AM 1.71 ft
Tide Set Two 08:42 PM 3.77 ft 02:11 PM 1.77 ft
       
More Locations
Location Coordinates  
Port of Spain, -- (10.65N, 61.52W)
Punta Gorda, -- (10.17N, 62.63W)
Saint George's Harbour, -- (12.05N, 61.75W)
Hillsborough, Carriacou, -- (12.48N, 61.45W)
 
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top          
               


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com