logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
  Marine Reports: Tide Tables


 
My Location: Port Mansfield, TX 
 
Current Time: 04:00:50 AM CDT

Reporting Location: Port Isabel
More Tide Locations  
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

Tide Tables
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Sat, Nov 1 Tide Set One 08:12 AM 1.25 ft
Tide Set Two 09:28 AM 1.25 ft 05:25 PM 0.72 ft
Astronomy Information
    Moonphase Rise Set
Moon Waxing gibbous 03:12 PM 02:10 AM
Sun   07:39 AM 06:48 PM
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Sun, Nov 2 Tide Set One 12:44 AM 1.51 ft 06:21 AM 1.02 ft
Tide Set Two 11:53 AM 1.31 ft 05:46 PM 0.92 ft
Mon, Nov 3 Tide Set One 01:42 PM 1.44 ft 06:40 AM 0.79 ft
Tide Set Two 07:07 PM 1.12 ft
Tue, Nov 4 Tide Set One 12:03 AM 1.41 ft 07:11 AM 0.52 ft
Tide Set Two 03:04 PM 1.61 ft 08:28 PM 1.28 ft
Wed, Nov 5 Tide Set One 12:09 AM 1.41 ft 07:47 AM 0.33 ft
Tide Set Two 04:13 PM 1.74 ft 09:53 PM 1.41 ft
Thu, Nov 6 Tide Set One 12:08 AM 1.44 ft 08:26 AM 0.16 ft
Tide Set Two 05:16 PM 1.84 ft
Fri, Nov 7 Tide Set One 06:15 PM 1.87 ft 09:06 AM 0.07 ft
Tide Set Two
Sat, Nov 8 Tide Set One 07:12 PM 1.84 ft 09:47 AM 0.03 ft
Tide Set Two
Sun, Nov 9 Tide Set One 08:09 PM 1.80 ft 10:28 AM 0.07 ft
Tide Set Two
Mon, Nov 10 Tide Set One 09:04 PM 1.74 ft 11:12 AM 0.13 ft
Tide Set Two
Tue, Nov 11 Tide Set One 09:52 PM 1.67 ft 11:56 AM 0.23 ft
Tide Set Two
Wed, Nov 12 Tide Set One 10:26 PM 1.57 ft 12:43 PM 0.36 ft
Tide Set Two
Thu, Nov 13 Tide Set One 10:44 PM 1.51 ft 01:34 PM 0.49 ft
Tide Set Two
Fri, Nov 14 Tide Set One 10:54 PM 1.44 ft 02:30 PM 0.62 ft
Tide Set Two
Sat, Nov 15 Tide Set One 11:02 PM 1.38 ft 03:34 PM 0.79 ft
Tide Set Two
Sun, Nov 16 Tide Set One 11:39 AM 1.08 ft 06:27 AM 0.95 ft
Tide Set Two 11:11 PM 1.31 ft 04:48 PM 0.92 ft
Mon, Nov 17 Tide Set One 01:24 PM 1.21 ft 06:22 AM 0.79 ft
Tide Set Two 11:19 PM 1.28 ft 06:07 PM 1.05 ft
Tue, Nov 18 Tide Set One 02:35 PM 1.35 ft 06:37 AM 0.62 ft
Tide Set Two 11:24 PM 1.28 ft 07:28 PM 1.15 ft
Wed, Nov 19 Tide Set One 03:32 PM 1.48 ft 07:02 AM 0.43 ft
Tide Set Two 08:53 PM 1.25 ft
Thu, Nov 20 Tide Set One 04:23 PM 1.57 ft 07:32 AM 0.26 ft
Tide Set Two
Fri, Nov 21 Tide Set One 05:13 PM 1.67 ft 08:05 AM 0.10 ft
Tide Set Two
Sat, Nov 22 Tide Set One 06:03 PM 1.74 ft 08:43 AM -0.03 ft
Tide Set Two
Sun, Nov 23 Tide Set One 06:54 PM 1.77 ft 09:24 AM -0.13 ft
Tide Set Two
Mon, Nov 24 Tide Set One 07:45 PM 1.77 ft 10:08 AM -0.16 ft
Tide Set Two
Tue, Nov 25 Tide Set One 08:30 PM 1.71 ft 10:54 AM -0.16 ft
Tide Set Two
Wed, Nov 26 Tide Set One 09:04 PM 1.64 ft 11:44 AM -0.07 ft
Tide Set Two
Thu, Nov 27 Tide Set One 09:28 PM 1.54 ft 12:36 PM 0.10 ft
Tide Set Two
Fri, Nov 28 Tide Set One 09:44 PM 1.41 ft 01:32 PM 0.30 ft
Tide Set Two
Sat, Nov 29 Tide Set One 06:29 AM 0.98 ft 02:36 PM 0.56 ft
Tide Set Two 09:56 PM 1.35 ft
Sun, Nov 30 Tide Set One 11:04 AM 0.98 ft 05:10 AM 0.75 ft
Tide Set Two 10:06 PM 1.28 ft 03:52 PM 0.82 ft
       
More Locations
Location Coordinates  
Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, TX (26.06N, 97.21W)
Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, TX (26.06N, 97.21W)
Queen Isabella Causeway (west end), TX (26.07N, 97.19W)
Coast Guard Station, South Padre Island, TX (26.08N, 97.18W)
Queen Isabella Causeway (east end), TX (26.08N, 97.17W)
 
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top          
               


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com