logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
  Marine Reports: Tide Tables


 
My Location: Port Mansfield, TX 
 
Current Time: 08:33:17 AM CDT  2 Weather Alerts

Reporting Location: Port Isabel
More Tide Locations  
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

Tide Tables
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Tue, Jul 7 Tide Set One 09:04 AM 1.02 ft
Tide Set Two 09:02 PM 0.62 ft 03:53 PM 0.43 ft
Astronomy Information
    Moonphase Rise Set
Moon Waning gibbous 12:09 AM 12:31 PM
Sun   06:43 AM 08:27 PM
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Wed, Jul 8 Tide Set One 09:14 AM 0.98 ft 02:30 AM 0.39 ft
Tide Set Two 04:38 PM 0.16 ft
Thu, Jul 9 Tide Set One 12:26 AM 0.72 ft 03:20 AM 0.66 ft
Tide Set Two 09:22 AM 0.98 ft 05:27 PM -0.07 ft
Fri, Jul 10 Tide Set One 09:23 AM 1.02 ft 04:46 AM 0.92 ft
Tide Set Two 06:17 PM -0.26 ft
Sat, Jul 11 Tide Set One 04:29 AM 1.12 ft 07:07 PM -0.39 ft
Tide Set Two
Sun, Jul 12 Tide Set One 05:16 AM 1.25 ft 07:56 PM -0.49 ft
Tide Set Two
Mon, Jul 13 Tide Set One 05:58 AM 1.31 ft 08:43 PM -0.52 ft
Tide Set Two
Tue, Jul 14 Tide Set One 06:38 AM 1.31 ft 09:27 PM -0.52 ft
Tide Set Two
Wed, Jul 15 Tide Set One 07:13 AM 1.28 ft 10:09 PM -0.46 ft
Tide Set Two
Thu, Jul 16 Tide Set One 07:42 AM 1.21 ft 10:49 PM -0.39 ft
Tide Set Two
Fri, Jul 17 Tide Set One 08:02 AM 1.15 ft 11:26 PM -0.30 ft
Tide Set Two
Sat, Jul 18 Tide Set One 08:13 AM 1.08 ft
Tide Set Two
Sun, Jul 19 Tide Set One 08:18 AM 1.02 ft 12:02 AM -0.13 ft
Tide Set Two 02:06 PM 0.82 ft
Mon, Jul 20 Tide Set One 08:23 AM 0.95 ft 12:36 AM 0.03 ft
Tide Set Two 05:11 PM 0.75 ft 02:15 PM 0.72 ft
Tue, Jul 21 Tide Set One 08:30 AM 0.92 ft 01:09 AM 0.20 ft
Tide Set Two 07:01 PM 0.66 ft 02:46 PM 0.56 ft
Wed, Jul 22 Tide Set One 08:38 AM 0.89 ft 01:40 AM 0.36 ft
Tide Set Two 09:34 PM 0.62 ft 03:26 PM 0.43 ft
Thu, Jul 23 Tide Set One 08:45 AM 0.89 ft 02:04 AM 0.56 ft
Tide Set Two 04:12 PM 0.30 ft
Fri, Jul 24 Tide Set One 08:46 AM 0.89 ft 05:00 PM 0.13 ft
Tide Set Two
Sat, Jul 25 Tide Set One 08:26 AM 0.95 ft 05:48 PM -0.03 ft
Tide Set Two
Sun, Jul 26 Tide Set One 04:53 AM 1.05 ft 06:37 PM -0.16 ft
Tide Set Two
Mon, Jul 27 Tide Set One 05:12 AM 1.18 ft 07:25 PM -0.30 ft
Tide Set Two
Tue, Jul 28 Tide Set One 05:40 AM 1.25 ft 08:12 PM -0.39 ft
Tide Set Two
Wed, Jul 29 Tide Set One 06:08 AM 1.31 ft 09:00 PM -0.46 ft
Tide Set Two
Thu, Jul 30 Tide Set One 06:31 AM 1.31 ft 09:47 PM -0.46 ft
Tide Set Two
Fri, Jul 31 Tide Set One 06:49 AM 1.28 ft 10:34 PM -0.39 ft
Tide Set Two
Sat, Aug 1 Tide Set One 07:01 AM 1.21 ft 11:46 AM 1.02 ft
Tide Set Two 11:21 PM -0.26 ft
Sun, Aug 2 Tide Set One 07:11 AM 1.12 ft 12:12 PM 0.85 ft
Tide Set Two 04:21 PM 0.98 ft
Mon, Aug 3 Tide Set One 07:21 AM 1.05 ft 12:07 AM -0.03 ft
Tide Set Two 06:02 PM 0.92 ft 12:54 PM 0.66 ft
Tue, Aug 4 Tide Set One 07:31 AM 1.02 ft 12:54 AM 0.23 ft
Tide Set Two 07:59 PM 0.89 ft 01:44 PM 0.43 ft
Wed, Aug 5 Tide Set One 07:40 AM 0.98 ft 01:42 AM 0.52 ft
Tide Set Two 10:26 PM 0.89 ft 02:40 PM 0.20 ft
       
More Locations
Location Coordinates  
Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, TX (26.06N, 97.21W)
Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, TX (26.06N, 97.21W)
Queen Isabella Causeway (west end), TX (26.07N, 97.19W)
Coast Guard Station, South Padre Island, TX (26.08N, 97.18W)
Queen Isabella Causeway (east end), TX (26.08N, 97.17W)
 
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top          
               


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com