logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
  Marine Reports: Tide Tables


 
My Location: La Porte, TX 
 
Current Time: 06:40:36 AM CDT  27 Weather Alerts

Reporting Location: Clear Lake
More Tide Locations  
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

Tide Tables
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Tue, May 26 Tide Set One 06:18 AM 0.75 ft
Tide Set Two 07:23 PM 1.05 ft 10:14 AM 0.56 ft
Astronomy Information
    Moonphase Rise Set
Moon First Quarter 02:06 PM 02:04 AM
Sun   06:22 AM 08:12 PM
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Wed, May 27 Tide Set One 08:05 AM 0.82 ft 01:18 AM 0.56 ft
Tide Set Two 07:46 PM 1.02 ft 11:35 AM 0.66 ft
Thu, May 28 Tide Set One 09:27 AM 0.92 ft 01:32 AM 0.43 ft
Tide Set Two 08:07 PM 1.02 ft 12:55 PM 0.75 ft
Fri, May 29 Tide Set One 10:27 AM 1.02 ft 01:48 AM 0.30 ft
Tide Set Two 08:25 PM 1.02 ft 02:01 PM 0.85 ft
Sat, May 30 Tide Set One 11:15 AM 1.12 ft 02:07 AM 0.16 ft
Tide Set Two 08:41 PM 1.02 ft 02:54 PM 0.92 ft
Sun, May 31 Tide Set One 11:57 AM 1.18 ft 02:31 AM 0.03 ft
Tide Set Two 08:56 PM 1.02 ft 03:39 PM 0.95 ft
Mon, Jun 1 Tide Set One 12:37 PM 1.25 ft 02:58 AM -0.10 ft
Tide Set Two 09:08 PM 1.05 ft 04:15 PM 1.02 ft
Tue, Jun 2 Tide Set One 01:17 PM 1.28 ft 03:28 AM -0.16 ft
Tide Set Two 04:47 PM 1.05 ft
Wed, Jun 3 Tide Set One 01:59 PM 1.31 ft 04:02 AM -0.23 ft
Tide Set Two 05:18 PM 1.05 ft
Thu, Jun 4 Tide Set One 02:42 PM 1.31 ft 04:40 AM -0.26 ft
Tide Set Two 05:53 PM 1.05 ft
Fri, Jun 5 Tide Set One 03:26 PM 1.28 ft 05:20 AM -0.23 ft
Tide Set Two 06:40 PM 1.05 ft
Sat, Jun 6 Tide Set One 04:11 PM 1.25 ft 06:04 AM -0.20 ft
Tide Set Two 07:47 PM 0.98 ft
Sun, Jun 7 Tide Set One 04:53 PM 1.18 ft 06:52 AM -0.07 ft
Tide Set Two 09:34 PM 0.89 ft
Mon, Jun 8 Tide Set One 12:37 AM 0.89 ft 07:44 AM 0.10 ft
Tide Set Two 05:32 PM 1.15 ft 10:41 PM 0.72 ft
Tue, Jun 9 Tide Set One 04:04 AM 0.75 ft 08:44 AM 0.30 ft
Tide Set Two 06:06 PM 1.08 ft 11:26 PM 0.49 ft
Wed, Jun 10 Tide Set One 06:26 AM 0.79 ft 09:57 AM 0.49 ft
Tide Set Two 06:38 PM 1.05 ft
Thu, Jun 11 Tide Set One 08:18 AM 0.89 ft 12:08 AM 0.30 ft
Tide Set Two 07:08 PM 1.05 ft 11:29 AM 0.66 ft
Fri, Jun 12 Tide Set One 09:45 AM 1.02 ft 12:50 AM 0.07 ft
Tide Set Two 07:38 PM 1.05 ft 01:09 PM 0.82 ft
Sat, Jun 13 Tide Set One 10:53 AM 1.15 ft 01:32 AM -0.13 ft
Tide Set Two 08:08 PM 1.05 ft 02:34 PM 0.92 ft
Sun, Jun 14 Tide Set One 11:48 AM 1.25 ft 02:14 AM -0.26 ft
Tide Set Two 08:40 PM 1.05 ft 03:43 PM 0.95 ft
Mon, Jun 15 Tide Set One 12:38 PM 1.31 ft 02:55 AM -0.36 ft
Tide Set Two 09:12 PM 1.05 ft 04:41 PM 0.98 ft
Tue, Jun 16 Tide Set One 01:23 PM 1.31 ft 03:35 AM -0.39 ft
Tide Set Two 05:31 PM 1.02 ft
Wed, Jun 17 Tide Set One 02:06 PM 1.28 ft 04:15 AM -0.36 ft
Tide Set Two 06:21 PM 0.98 ft
Thu, Jun 18 Tide Set One 02:47 PM 1.21 ft 04:53 AM -0.30 ft
Tide Set Two 07:19 PM 0.95 ft
Fri, Jun 19 Tide Set One 03:27 PM 1.15 ft 05:31 AM -0.23 ft
Tide Set Two
Sat, Jun 20 Tide Set One 04:05 PM 1.12 ft 06:08 AM -0.10 ft
Tide Set Two
Sun, Jun 21 Tide Set One 04:40 PM 1.05 ft 06:43 AM 0.03 ft
Tide Set Two
Mon, Jun 22 Tide Set One 05:12 PM 1.02 ft 07:19 AM 0.20 ft
Tide Set Two 11:46 PM 0.59 ft
Tue, Jun 23 Tide Set One 03:54 AM 0.62 ft 07:56 AM 0.33 ft
Tide Set Two 05:40 PM 0.95 ft
Wed, Jun 24 Tide Set One 06:10 AM 0.62 ft 12:00 AM 0.46 ft
Tide Set Two 06:06 PM 0.95 ft
       
More Locations
Location Coordinates  
Barbours Cut, Morgans Point, TX (29.68N, 94.99W)
Barbours Cut, Morgans Point, Galveston Bay, TX (29.68N, 94.99W)
Barbours Cut, Morgans Point, Galveston Bay, TX (29.68N, 94.99W)
Clear Lake, Harris Co. Park, TX (29.56N, 95.07W)
Clear Lake, Galveston Bay, TX (29.56N, 95.07W)
 
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top          
               


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com