logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
  Marine Reports: Tide Tables


 
My Location: Anahuac, TX 
 
Current Time: 07:55:45 PM CST  3 Weather Alerts

Reporting Location: Barbours Cut, Morgans Point, Galveston Bay
More Tide Locations  
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

Tide Tables
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Thu, Dec 8 Tide Set One 03:42 AM 0.89 ft 10:51 AM 0.20 ft
Tide Set Two 04:14 PM 0.46 ft 09:08 PM 0.26 ft
Astronomy Information
    Moonphase Rise Set
Moon First Quarter 01:31 PM 12:59 AM
Sun   07:02 AM 05:19 PM
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Fri, Dec 9 Tide Set One 03:43 AM 0.79 ft 10:58 AM -0.07 ft
Tide Set Two 06:04 PM 0.66 ft 10:27 PM 0.49 ft
Sat, Dec 10 Tide Set One 03:38 AM 0.75 ft 11:20 AM -0.33 ft
Tide Set Two 07:28 PM 0.85 ft 11:57 PM 0.69 ft
Sun, Dec 11 Tide Set One 03:26 AM 0.75 ft 11:53 AM -0.56 ft
Tide Set Two 08:39 PM 0.98 ft
Mon, Dec 12 Tide Set One 02:49 AM 0.82 ft 01:53 AM 0.82 ft
Tide Set Two 09:44 PM 1.12 ft 12:33 PM -0.75 ft
Tue, Dec 13 Tide Set One 10:48 PM 1.15 ft 01:17 PM -0.89 ft
Tide Set Two
Wed, Dec 14 Tide Set One 11:48 PM 1.15 ft 02:07 PM -0.92 ft
Tide Set Two
Thu, Dec 15 Tide Set One 02:59 PM -0.89 ft
Tide Set Two
Fri, Dec 16 Tide Set One 12:43 AM 1.08 ft 03:53 PM -0.79 ft
Tide Set Two
Sat, Dec 17 Tide Set One 01:28 AM 1.02 ft 04:48 PM -0.66 ft
Tide Set Two
Sun, Dec 18 Tide Set One 02:01 AM 0.92 ft 05:44 PM -0.49 ft
Tide Set Two
Mon, Dec 19 Tide Set One 02:26 AM 0.82 ft 06:40 PM -0.26 ft
Tide Set Two
Tue, Dec 20 Tide Set One 02:44 AM 0.72 ft 09:50 AM 0.16 ft
Tide Set Two 01:35 PM 0.26 ft 07:40 PM -0.07 ft
Wed, Dec 21 Tide Set One 02:57 AM 0.66 ft 10:05 AM -0.03 ft
Tide Set Two 04:07 PM 0.33 ft 08:47 PM 0.16 ft
Thu, Dec 22 Tide Set One 03:05 AM 0.59 ft 10:30 AM -0.23 ft
Tide Set Two 05:56 PM 0.46 ft 10:06 PM 0.33 ft
Fri, Dec 23 Tide Set One 03:04 AM 0.52 ft 10:57 AM -0.39 ft
Tide Set Two 07:14 PM 0.59 ft 11:42 PM 0.46 ft
Sat, Dec 24 Tide Set One 02:50 AM 0.52 ft 11:26 AM -0.52 ft
Tide Set Two 08:14 PM 0.69 ft
Sun, Dec 25 Tide Set One 09:05 PM 0.75 ft 11:56 AM -0.66 ft
Tide Set Two
Mon, Dec 26 Tide Set One 09:52 PM 0.82 ft 12:27 PM -0.72 ft
Tide Set Two
Tue, Dec 27 Tide Set One 10:37 PM 0.82 ft 01:00 PM -0.75 ft
Tide Set Two
Wed, Dec 28 Tide Set One 11:20 PM 0.82 ft 01:34 PM -0.82 ft
Tide Set Two
Thu, Dec 29 Tide Set One 11:59 PM 0.82 ft 02:11 PM -0.85 ft
Tide Set Two
Fri, Dec 30 Tide Set One 02:48 PM -0.85 ft
Tide Set Two
Sat, Dec 31 Tide Set One 12:33 AM 0.82 ft 03:27 PM -0.82 ft
Tide Set Two
Sun, Jan 1 Tide Set One 01:14 AM 0.82 ft 04:10 PM -0.82 ft
Tide Set Two
Mon, Jan 2 Tide Set One 01:37 AM 0.79 ft 04:52 PM -0.72 ft
Tide Set Two
Tue, Jan 3 Tide Set One 01:55 AM 0.72 ft 05:38 PM -0.56 ft
Tide Set Two
Wed, Jan 4 Tide Set One 02:07 AM 0.66 ft 06:28 PM -0.33 ft
Tide Set Two
T