logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
  Marine Reports: Tide Tables


 
My Location: Oceanside, NY 
 
Current Time: 08:39:34 PM EST

Reporting Location: Freeport, Baldwin Bay, Long Island
More Tide Locations  
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

Tide Tables
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Fri, Nov 21 Tide Set One 07:05 AM 3.48 ft
Tide Set Two 07:23 PM 2.99 ft 01:52 PM -0.10 ft
Astronomy Information
    Moonphase Rise Set
Moon New moon 05:41 AM 04:15 PM
Sun   06:47 AM 04:32 PM
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Sat, Nov 22 Tide Set One 07:44 AM 3.61 ft 01:55 AM -0.07 ft
Tide Set Two 08:05 PM 3.02 ft 02:37 PM -0.20 ft
Sun, Nov 23 Tide Set One 08:24 AM 3.67 ft 02:39 AM -0.13 ft
Tide Set Two 08:48 PM 3.02 ft 03:22 PM -0.26 ft
Mon, Nov 24 Tide Set One 09:07 AM 3.67 ft 03:24 AM -0.13 ft
Tide Set Two 09:35 PM 2.99 ft 04:08 PM -0.30 ft
Tue, Nov 25 Tide Set One 09:55 AM 3.61 ft 04:09 AM -0.10 ft
Tide Set Two 10:29 PM 2.95 ft 04:54 PM -0.26 ft
Wed, Nov 26 Tide Set One 10:50 AM 3.51 ft 04:57 AM -0.03 ft
Tide Set Two 11:28 PM 2.92 ft 05:42 PM -0.23 ft
Thu, Nov 27 Tide Set One 11:48 AM 3.41 ft 05:50 AM 0.07 ft
Tide Set Two 06:36 PM -0.13 ft
Fri, Nov 28 Tide Set One 12:28 AM 2.95 ft 06:52 AM 0.20 ft
Tide Set Two 12:48 PM 3.31 ft 07:36 PM -0.07 ft
Sat, Nov 29 Tide Set One 01:28 AM 3.02 ft 08:03 AM 0.26 ft
Tide Set Two 01:48 PM 3.22 ft 08:40 PM -0.07 ft
Sun, Nov 30 Tide Set One 02:27 AM 3.08 ft 09:16 AM 0.23 ft
Tide Set Two 02:47 PM 3.12 ft 09:41 PM -0.13 ft
Mon, Dec 1 Tide Set One 03:26 AM 3.22 ft 10:22 AM 0.10 ft
Tide Set Two 03:48 PM 3.08 ft 10:38 PM -0.23 ft
Tue, Dec 2 Tide Set One 04:26 AM 3.35 ft 11:20 AM -0.07 ft
Tide Set Two 04:49 PM 3.05 ft 11:29 PM -0.30 ft
Wed, Dec 3 Tide Set One 05:23 AM 3.48 ft 12:14 PM -0.20 ft
Tide Set Two 05:47 PM 3.08 ft
Thu, Dec 4 Tide Set One 06:16 AM 3.61 ft 12:19 AM -0.36 ft
Tide Set Two 06:40 PM 3.12 ft 01:05 PM -0.30 ft
Fri, Dec 5 Tide Set One 07:03 AM 3.67 ft 01:07 AM -0.36 ft
Tide Set Two 07:28 PM 3.12 ft 01:54 PM -0.36 ft
Sat, Dec 6 Tide Set One 07:48 AM 3.64 ft 01:54 AM -0.33 ft
Tide Set Two 08:15 PM 3.08 ft 02:41 PM -0.36 ft
Sun, Dec 7 Tide Set One 08:31 AM 3.58 ft 02:39 AM -0.23 ft
Tide Set Two 09:01 PM 2.99 ft 03:26 PM -0.33 ft
Mon, Dec 8 Tide Set One 09:13 AM 3.45 ft 03:23 AM -0.13 ft
Tide Set Two 09:47 PM 2.89 ft 04:08 PM -0.23 ft
Tue, Dec 9 Tide Set One 09:56 AM 3.28 ft 04:05 AM -0.00 ft
Tide Set Two 10:34 PM 2.79 ft 04:49 PM -0.13 ft
Wed, Dec 10 Tide Set One 10:40 AM 3.12 ft 04:45 AM 0.13 ft
Tide Set Two 11:23 PM 2.66 ft 05:28 PM 0.03 ft
Thu, Dec 11 Tide Set One 11:25 AM 2.92 ft 05:25 AM 0.30 ft
Tide Set Two 06:08 PM 0.16 ft
Fri, Dec 12 Tide Set One 12:11 AM 2.59 ft 06:08 AM 0.46 ft
Tide Set Two 12:11 PM 2.79 ft 06:51 PM 0.30 ft
Sat, Dec 13 Tide Set One 12:58 AM 2.56 ft 06:58 AM 0.59 ft
Tide Set Two 12:57 PM 2.66 ft 07:40 PM 0.39 ft
Sun, Dec 14 Tide Set One 01:44 AM 2.56 ft 07:59 AM 0.66 ft
Tide Set Two 01:43 PM 2.56 ft 08:34 PM 0.43 ft
Mon, Dec 15 Tide Set One 02:30 AM 2.62 ft 09:05 AM 0.66 ft
Tide Set Two 02:32 PM 2.49 ft 09:29 PM 0.39 ft
Tue, Dec 16 Tide Set One 03:18 AM 2.69 ft 10:06 AM 0.52 ft
Tide Set Two 03:24 PM 2.46 ft 10:20 PM 0.30 ft
Wed, Dec 17 Tide Set One 04:09 AM 2.82 ft 10:59 AM 0.36 ft
Tide Set Two 04:20 PM 2.49 ft 11:07 PM 0.16 ft
Thu, Dec 18 Tide Set One 05:00 AM 3.02 ft 11:49 AM 0.16 ft
Tide Set Two 05:17 PM 2.59 ft 11:54 PM 0.03 ft
Fri, Dec 19 Tide Set One 05:49 AM 3.22 ft 12:38 PM -0.03 ft
Tide Set Two 06:09 PM 2.69 ft
Sat, Dec 20 Tide Set One 06:36 AM 3.41 ft 12:41 AM -0.10 ft
Tide Set Two 06:58 PM 2.85 ft 01:27 PM -0.23 ft
       
More Locations
Location Coordinates  
Freeport, Baldwin Bay, Hempstead Bay, NY (40.63N, 73.59W)
Long Beach (Inside), Hempstead Bay, NY (40.60N, 73.65W)
Long Beach, Hempstead Bay, Long Island, NY (40.60N, 73.65W)
Neds Creek, Hempstead Bay, NY (40.62N, 73.56W)
Neds Creek, Long Island, NY (40.62N, 73.56W)
 
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top          
               


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com