logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
  Marine Reports: Tide Tables


 
My Location: Oceanside, NY 
 
Current Time: 03:00:51 PM EDT  1 Weather Alert

Reporting Location: Freeport, Baldwin Bay, Long Island
More Tide Locations  
 Current Conditions From Nearby Stations
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
 Name: South Side MS
 Rockville Centre, NY
 Get Current Conditions Now!

 Name: Centre Ave ES
 East Rockaway, NY
 Get Current Conditions Now!

 Name: Long Beach HS
 Long Beach, NY
 Get Current Conditions Now!

 Videos & Live Cams
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
 Videos
Video from by Weatherbug View National Outlook

View Local Forecast

 Local Camera
 Channel View School for Research
 Rockaway Beach, NY
 View
 Featured Cameras
 View
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

Tide Tables
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Wed, Apr 23 Tide Set One 10:39 AM 0.10 ft
Tide Set Two 04:16 PM 3.12 ft 11:07 PM 0.26 ft
Astronomy Information
    Moonphase Rise Set
Moon Last Quarter 02:36 AM 01:46 PM
Sun   06:04 AM 07:41 PM
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Thu, Apr 24 Tide Set One 04:40 AM 3.28 ft 11:38 AM -0.03 ft
Tide Set Two 05:18 PM 3.28 ft
Fri, Apr 25 Tide Set One 05:43 AM 3.31 ft 12:08 AM 0.10 ft
Tide Set Two 06:18 PM 3.48 ft 12:31 PM -0.16 ft
Sat, Apr 26 Tide Set One 06:42 AM 3.38 ft 01:05 AM -0.07 ft
Tide Set Two 07:13 PM 3.67 ft 01:21 PM -0.26 ft
Sun, Apr 27 Tide Set One 07:36 AM 3.45 ft 01:58 AM -0.23 ft
Tide Set Two 08:02 PM 3.81 ft 02:09 PM -0.30 ft
Mon, Apr 28 Tide Set One 08:26 AM 3.45 ft 02:48 AM -0.30 ft
Tide Set Two 08:48 PM 3.87 ft 02:56 PM -0.30 ft
Tue, Apr 29 Tide Set One 09:13 AM 3.41 ft 03:37 AM -0.33 ft
Tide Set Two 09:31 PM 3.84 ft 03:41 PM -0.23 ft
Wed, Apr 30 Tide Set One 09:59 AM 3.31 ft 04:23 AM -0.30 ft
Tide Set Two 10:14 PM 3.71 ft 04:24 PM -0.10 ft
Thu, May 1 Tide Set One 10:45 AM 3.18 ft 05:07 AM -0.20 ft
Tide Set Two 10:57 PM 3.54 ft 05:06 PM 0.07 ft
Fri, May 2 Tide Set One 11:33 AM 3.02 ft 05:49 AM -0.03 ft
Tide Set Two 11:42 PM 3.35 ft 05:46 PM 0.23 ft
Sat, May 3 Tide Set One 12:23 PM 2.89 ft 06:30 AM 0.13 ft
Tide Set Two 06:26 PM 0.43 ft
Sun, May 4 Tide Set One 12:28 AM 3.15 ft 07:13 AM 0.33 ft
Tide Set Two 01:13 PM 2.76 ft 07:09 PM 0.62 ft
Mon, May 5 Tide Set One 01:15 AM 2.99 ft 08:00 AM 0.49 ft
Tide Set Two 02:02 PM 2.69 ft 08:00 PM 0.79 ft
Tue, May 6 Tide Set One 02:03 AM 2.89 ft 08:55 AM 0.59 ft
Tide Set Two 02:51 PM 2.69 ft 09:02 PM 0.85 ft
Wed, May 7 Tide Set One 02:52 AM 2.79 ft 09:52 AM 0.62 ft
Tide Set Two 03:40 PM 2.69 ft 10:08 PM 0.85 ft
Thu, May 8 Tide Set One 03:42 AM 2.72 ft 10:47 AM 0.59 ft
Tide Set Two 04:31 PM 2.79 ft 11:08 PM 0.75 ft
Fri, May 9 Tide Set One 04:35 AM 2.72 ft 11:35 AM 0.49 ft
Tide Set Two 05:22 PM 2.92 ft
Sat, May 10 Tide Set One 05:30 AM 2.76 ft 12:01 AM 0.59 ft
Tide Set Two 06:11 PM 3.12 ft 12:20 PM 0.36 ft
Sun, May 11 Tide Set One 06:23 AM 2.85 ft 12:50 AM 0.39 ft
Tide Set Two 06:57 PM 3.31 ft 01:03 PM 0.26 ft
Mon, May 12 Tide Set One 07:12 AM 2.95 ft 01:38 AM 0.20 ft
Tide Set Two 07:40 PM 3.51 ft 01:47 PM 0.13 ft
Tue, May 13 Tide Set One 07:58 AM 3.08 ft 02:25 AM 0.03 ft
Tide Set Two 08:21 PM 3.71 ft 02:31 PM 0.03 ft
Wed, May 14 Tide Set One 08:42 AM 3.15 ft 03:12 AM -0.13 ft
Tide Set Two 09:02 PM 3.81 ft 03:16 PM -0.03 ft
Thu, May 15 Tide Set One 09:27 AM 3.18 ft 03:59 AM -0.23 ft
Tide Set Two 09:46 PM 3.87 ft 04:02 PM -0.07 ft
Fri, May 16 Tide Set One 10:15 AM 3.18 ft 04:46 AM -0.30 ft
Tide Set Two 10:33 PM 3.84 ft 04:49 PM -0.07 ft
Sat, May 17 Tide Set One 11:07 AM 3.18 ft 05:32 AM -0.30 ft
Tide Set Two 11:26 PM 3.77 ft 05:37 PM -0.00 ft
Sun, May 18 Tide Set One 12:04 PM 3.15 ft 06:21 AM -0.26 ft
Tide Set Two 06:27 PM 0.10 ft
Mon, May 19 Tide Set One 12:23 AM 3.67 ft 07:12 AM -0.16 ft
Tide Set Two 01:04 PM 3.15 ft 07:24 PM 0.23 ft
Tue, May 20 Tide Set One 01:23 AM 3.54 ft 08:09 AM -0.07 ft
Tide Set Two 02:03 PM 3.15 ft 08:31 PM 0.33 ft
Wed, May 21 Tide Set One 02:21 AM 3.45 ft 09:12 AM 0.00 ft
Tide Set Two 03:01 PM 3.22 ft 09:43 PM 0.36 ft
Thu, May 22 Tide Set One 03:20 AM 3.31 ft 10:15 AM 0.00 ft
Tide Set Two 03:59 PM 3.31 ft 10:52 PM 0.30 ft
       
More Locations
Location Coordinates  
Freeport, Baldwin Bay, Hempstead Bay, NY (40.63N, 73.59W)
Long Beach (Inside), Hempstead Bay, NY (40.60N, 73.65W)
Long Beach, Hempstead Bay, Long Island, NY (40.60N, 73.65W)
Neds Creek, Hempstead Bay, NY (40.62N, 73.56W)
Neds Creek, Long Island, NY (40.62N, 73.56W)
 
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top          
               


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com