logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
  Marine Reports: Tide Tables


 
My Location: Oak Hill, FL 
 
Current Time: 02:15:18 PM EDT  2 Weather Alerts

Reporting Location: Ponce de Leon Inlet (inside)
More Tide Locations  
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

Tide Tables
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Fri, Apr 18 Tide Set One 05:19 AM 0.03 ft
Tide Set Two 11:23 AM 2.89 ft 05:37 PM -0.30 ft
Astronomy Information
    Moonphase Rise Set
Moon Full moon 11:25 PM 09:26 AM
Sun   06:54 AM 07:51 PM
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Sat, Apr 19 Tide Set One 12:01 AM 3.05 ft 06:08 AM 0.10 ft
Tide Set Two 12:11 PM 2.82 ft 06:29 PM -0.23 ft
Sun, Apr 20 Tide Set One 12:52 AM 2.99 ft 07:02 AM 0.13 ft
Tide Set Two 01:05 PM 2.76 ft 07:27 PM -0.13 ft
Mon, Apr 21 Tide Set One 01:48 AM 2.89 ft 08:04 AM 0.16 ft
Tide Set Two 02:06 PM 2.69 ft 08:31 PM -0.03 ft
Tue, Apr 22 Tide Set One 02:48 AM 2.82 ft 09:10 AM 0.16 ft
Tide Set Two 03:13 PM 2.69 ft 09:40 PM 0.00 ft
Wed, Apr 23 Tide Set One 03:52 AM 2.79 ft 10:17 AM 0.10 ft
Tide Set Two 04:22 PM 2.76 ft 10:46 PM 0.03 ft
Thu, Apr 24 Tide Set One 04:55 AM 2.85 ft 11:20 AM -0.03 ft
Tide Set Two 05:29 PM 2.89 ft 11:49 PM -0.00 ft
Fri, Apr 25 Tide Set One 05:55 AM 2.92 ft 12:17 PM -0.16 ft
Tide Set Two 06:30 PM 3.05 ft
Sat, Apr 26 Tide Set One 06:50 AM 3.02 ft 12:46 AM -0.07 ft
Tide Set Two 07:25 PM 3.18 ft 01:10 PM -0.30 ft
Sun, Apr 27 Tide Set One 07:41 AM 3.08 ft 01:38 AM -0.10 ft
Tide Set Two 08:15 PM 3.28 ft 02:00 PM -0.39 ft
Mon, Apr 28 Tide Set One 08:28 AM 3.12 ft 02:28 AM -0.13 ft
Tide Set Two 09:02 PM 3.31 ft 02:46 PM -0.43 ft
Tue, Apr 29 Tide Set One 09:13 AM 3.08 ft 03:14 AM -0.10 ft
Tide Set Two 09:46 PM 3.28 ft 03:32 PM -0.39 ft
Wed, Apr 30 Tide Set One 09:56 AM 3.02 ft 03:59 AM -0.07 ft
Tide Set Two 10:29 PM 3.18 ft 04:16 PM -0.33 ft
Thu, May 1 Tide Set One 10:37 AM 2.92 ft 04:43 AM 0.03 ft
Tide Set Two 11:11 PM 3.05 ft 04:59 PM -0.23 ft
Fri, May 2 Tide Set One 11:19 AM 2.79 ft 05:27 AM 0.13 ft
Tide Set Two 11:52 PM 2.89 ft 05:43 PM -0.10 ft
Sat, May 3 Tide Set One 12:00 PM 2.66 ft 06:11 AM 0.23 ft
Tide Set Two 06:27 PM 0.03 ft
Sun, May 4 Tide Set One 12:34 AM 2.72 ft 06:57 AM 0.33 ft
Tide Set Two 12:44 PM 2.49 ft 07:14 PM 0.20 ft
Mon, May 5 Tide Set One 01:18 AM 2.59 ft 07:47 AM 0.43 ft
Tide Set Two 01:31 PM 2.40 ft 08:05 PM 0.30 ft
Tue, May 6 Tide Set One 02:04 AM 2.46 ft 08:41 AM 0.46 ft
Tide Set Two 02:24 PM 2.30 ft 09:00 PM 0.39 ft
Wed, May 7 Tide Set One 02:55 AM 2.40 ft 09:37 AM 0.46 ft
Tide Set Two 03:21 PM 2.30 ft 09:58 PM 0.43 ft
Thu, May 8 Tide Set One 03:48 AM 2.36 ft 10:31 AM 0.39 ft
Tide Set Two 04:20 PM 2.33 ft 10:53 PM 0.43 ft
Fri, May 9 Tide Set One 04:43 AM 2.40 ft 11:22 AM 0.30 ft
Tide Set Two 05:19 PM 2.43 ft 11:45 PM 0.39 ft
Sat, May 10 Tide Set One 05:36 AM 2.49 ft 12:08 PM 0.16 ft
Tide Set Two 06:13 PM 2.59 ft
Sun, May 11 Tide Set One 06:26 AM 2.59 ft 12:33 AM 0.30 ft
Tide Set Two 07:03 PM 2.79 ft 12:52 PM 0.03 ft
Mon, May 12 Tide Set One 07:14 AM 2.69 ft 01:18 AM 0.23 ft
Tide Set Two 07:51 PM 2.95 ft 01:35 PM -0.10 ft
Tue, May 13 Tide Set One 08:00 AM 2.79 ft 02:02 AM 0.13 ft
Tide Set Two 08:37 PM 3.08 ft 02:17 PM -0.23 ft
Wed, May 14 Tide Set One 08:46 AM 2.89 ft 02:46 AM 0.07 ft
Tide Set Two 09:24 PM 3.22 ft 03:01 PM -0.33 ft
Thu, May 15 Tide Set One 09:32 AM 2.95 ft 03:31 AM -0.00 ft
Tide Set Two 10:10 PM 3.25 ft 03:46 PM -0.39 ft
Fri, May 16 Tide Set One 10:19 AM 2.99 ft 04:17 AM -0.03 ft
Tide Set Two 10:58 PM 3.25 ft 04:33 PM -0.43 ft
Sat, May 17 Tide Set One 11:08 AM 2.99 ft 05:05 AM -0.03 ft
Tide Set Two 11:47 PM 3.22 ft 05:23 PM -0.39 ft
       
More Locations
Location Coordinates  
Ponce De Leon Inlet South, FL (29.06N, 80.92W)
Ponce De Leon Inlet South, FL (29.06N, 80.92W)
Ponce Inlet, Halifax River, FL (29.08N, 80.94W)
Titusville, Indian River, FL (28.62N, 80.80W)
Playalinda Beach, FL (28.65N, 80.60W)
 
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top          
               


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com