logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
  Marine Reports: Tide Tables


 
My Location: Carpinteria, CA 
 
Current Time: 11:41:41 PM PDT

Reporting Location: Santa Barbara
More Tide Locations  
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

Tide Tables
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Wed, May 4 Tide Set One 08:33 AM 1.38 m 02:32 AM 0.03 m
Tide Set Two 08:44 PM 1.79 m 02:24 PM 0.09 m
Astronomy Information
    Moonphase Rise Set
Moon Waning crescent 04:45 AM 05:35 PM
Sun   06:04 AM 07:45 PM
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Thu, May 5 Tide Set One 09:28 AM 1.37 m 03:20 AM -0.17 m
Tide Set Two 09:21 PM 1.89 m 03:05 PM 0.16 m
Fri, May 6 Tide Set One 10:22 AM 1.34 m 04:08 AM -0.31 m
Tide Set Two 10:01 PM 1.95 m 03:47 PM 0.25 m
Sat, May 7 Tide Set One 11:18 AM 1.29 m 04:57 AM -0.40 m
Tide Set Two 10:43 PM 1.94 m 04:30 PM 0.36 m
Sun, May 8 Tide Set One 12:17 PM 1.22 m 05:48 AM -0.41 m
Tide Set Two 11:27 PM 1.87 m 05:15 PM 0.48 m
Mon, May 9 Tide Set One 01:21 PM 1.16 m 06:41 AM -0.36 m
Tide Set Two 06:07 PM 0.61 m
Tue, May 10 Tide Set One 12:16 AM 1.74 m 07:39 AM -0.26 m
Tide Set Two 02:32 PM 1.13 m 07:09 PM 0.72 m
Wed, May 11 Tide Set One 01:10 AM 1.57 m 08:41 AM -0.15 m
Tide Set Two 03:50 PM 1.14 m 08:31 PM 0.78 m
Thu, May 12 Tide Set One 02:16 AM 1.40 m 09:47 AM -0.05 m
Tide Set Two 05:02 PM 1.19 m 10:10 PM 0.77 m
Fri, May 13 Tide Set One 03:35 AM 1.25 m 10:51 AM 0.04 m
Tide Set Two 06:00 PM 1.27 m 11:40 PM 0.68 m
Sat, May 14 Tide Set One 05:00 AM 1.16 m 11:49 AM 0.12 m
Tide Set Two 06:45 PM 1.35 m
Sun, May 15 Tide Set One 06:15 AM 1.12 m 12:48 AM 0.54 m
Tide Set Two 07:20 PM 1.42 m 12:36 PM 0.19 m
Mon, May 16 Tide Set One 07:17 AM 1.12 m 01:38 AM 0.40 m
Tide Set Two 07:49 PM 1.48 m 01:16 PM 0.26 m
Tue, May 17 Tide Set One 08:08 AM 1.11 m 02:19 AM 0.26 m
Tide Set Two 08:15 PM 1.54 m 01:49 PM 0.32 m
Wed, May 18 Tide Set One 08:52 AM 1.11 m 02:54 AM 0.15 m
Tide Set Two 08:40 PM 1.59 m 02:18 PM 0.38 m
Thu, May 19 Tide Set One 09:32 AM 1.11 m 03:26 AM 0.05 m
Tide Set Two 09:04 PM 1.63 m 02:46 PM 0.44 m
Fri, May 20 Tide Set One 10:11 AM 1.10 m 03:58 AM -0.04 m
Tide Set Two 09:29 PM 1.66 m 03:13 PM 0.50 m
Sat, May 21 Tide Set One 10:49 AM 1.09 m 04:31 AM -0.09 m
Tide Set Two 09:57 PM 1.68 m 03:41 PM 0.55 m
Sun, May 22 Tide Set One 11:29 AM 1.07 m 05:05 AM -0.13 m
Tide Set Two 10:26 PM 1.67 m 04:10 PM 0.60 m
Mon, May 23 Tide Set One 12:12 PM 1.05 m 05:41 AM -0.14 m
Tide Set Two 10:57 PM 1.65 m 04:42 PM 0.66 m
Tue, May 24 Tide Set One 01:00 PM 1.03 m 06:20 AM -0.13 m
Tide Set Two 11:32 PM 1.60 m 05:17 PM 0.73 m
Wed, May 25 Tide Set One 01:55 PM 1.03 m 07:02 AM -0.11 m
Tide Set Two 06:01 PM 0.79 m
Thu, May 26 Tide Set One 12:12 AM 1.53 m 07:49 AM -0.07 m
Tide Set Two 02:56 PM 1.05 m 07:01 PM 0.84 m
Fri, May 27 Tide Set One 01:01 AM 1.43 m 08:41 AM -0.02 m
Tide Set Two 03:56 PM 1.11 m 08:26 PM 0.85 m
Sat, May 28 Tide Set One 02:04 AM 1.32 m 09:36 AM 0.02 m
Tide Set Two 04:49 PM 1.21 m 10:06 PM 0.79 m
Sun, May 29 Tide Set One 03:25 AM 1.22 m 10:31 AM 0.07 m
Tide Set Two 05:35 PM 1.33 m 11:32 PM 0.62 m
Mon, May 30 Tide Set One 04:54 AM 1.16 m 11:25 AM 0.12 m
Tide Set Two 06:15 PM 1.48 m
Tue, May 31 Tide Set One 06:16 AM 1.14 m 12:39 AM 0.40 m
Tide Set Two 06:55 PM 1.64 m 12:15 PM 0.18 m
Wed, Jun 1 Tide Set One 07:27 AM 1.16 m 01:35 AM 0.16 m
Tide Set Two 07:35 PM 1.80 m 01:03 PM 0.23 m
Thu, Jun 2 Tide Set One 08:30 AM 1.19 m 02:26 AM -0.08 m
Tide Set Two 08:15 PM 1.92 m 01:49 PM 0.30 m
       
More Locations
Location Coordinates  
Rincon Island, CA (34.35N, 119.44W)
Mussel Shoals, Rincon Island, CA (34.35N, 119.44W)
Rincon Island, Mussel Shoals, CA (34.35N, 119.44W)
Santa Barbara, Pacific Ocean, CA (34.41N, 119.68W)
Santa Barbara, Pacific Ocean, CA (34.41N, 119.68W)
 
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top          
               


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com